Stress

29 Oct

Heyya!
So I thought since its still the beginning of the school year and for some of us its the beginning of high school, like me. Stress is a huge factor in any type of school but high school is the worst when it comes to stress. Stress can basically destroy your experiences throughout school. I have test after test after quiz after test after tons of homework and essays and projects, but what I try to remember is that its nothing to get stressed over because everything will get done, but even though I may not do it, it is less stressful to begin something a few days before the day before. Like studying for a test or doing a project. The worst thing to do stress wise is to do it last minute because that is basically just going to put you beyond stress. Stress is basically everywhere in different forms whatever you are doing so you will have to deal with it one time or another. Another big problem im dealing with is rumors. Rumors are the worst. But, basically I must be fun to create rumors about, because basically daily I have rumors started about me. So at this point I can really care less about what people think of me. Yes, I am jealous of a few people, and I am extremely jealous of this one kid and I don’t understand why, but I am. Everyone has an opinion no matter how mean it is. Basically, bullies suck. But, you cant let them get to you. To me theyre basically just immature idiots who have nothing better to do than to come up with things to make fun of you. So just ignore them, because once you ignore them, they stop. So just dont make a big deal out of everything, because with time everything will get better. I used to always want to blend in and fit in, but ive decided that I wanted to stand out in high school and be remembered. This Katy Perry video for one of my favorite songs by her, Firework, is basically showing this.

Halloween is Sunday! Im either being Justin Bieber or Michael Cera, because my friends are all being celebrities. What are you going to be? Answer in a comment! 😀

4 Responses to “Stress”

  1. Melly Stephy&Chrissy October 29, 2010 at 9:19 PM #

    Agreed. If this is a huge amount of stress for me, I can’t even imagine how college will be.

    Melissa
    Ohai

  2. drkshadow17 October 29, 2010 at 9:42 PM #

    actually, all my cousins who are in/finished college said that high school over-works so, so college seems pretty simple to them…

    no major assignments…or projects…etc. because the classes are so big, professors dont have time for all the “creativity” aspect of anything

  3. Sab =3 October 29, 2010 at 10:56 PM #

    ohh its not that bad=]
    love you luhy nn drk=]
    see uuuu mondayy

  4. RAZOR November 6, 2010 at 2:19 PM #

    My god…I haven’t talked to you in a VERY long time. It’s nice to see you’re still doing WordPress. If you don’t remember me my old username from way back when was Wiifan710. Nice to talk again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

