Some Random Auction :P

23 Jul

Heyya!

For all you people who are confused by this here ill explain it… I was at my aunt’s house and like she had this auction channel and they were auctioning plots of land with cows on em. I thought the guy sounded really funny cuz it sounded like he was making a song with the numbers that he was saying really fast, soo I thought that it would be funny to record it on a WordPress post thing 😛 so yah if you wanna listen to it go ahead its really funny 😛

so yah hope you enjoyed thatt xD

2 Responses to “Some Random Auction :P”

  1. Sab =3 July 23, 2010 at 5:49 PM #

    im confused. is this yodeling???

  2. Laυghing Ninja™ July 24, 2010 at 12:41 PM #

    Well hey there LUHY! U know, when I commented on AIOS I said that it wasn’t what I expected, but I think It’s a great idea! Forget what I expected. It’s cool, but I think it would be great if you add a little curiosity for ur readers… For example, organize events and make banners that say… Well, for example, “AIOS Ocean: Coming Augoust 10th” or things like that… Well, if u do it, plz give at least a bit of credit to me! ;D Bye, I hope AIOS gets big!
    -LN

Leave a Reply

