30 Day Challenge- Day 1- Audio Post

22 Jul

Todays challenge is: Something that you hate about yourself: Click the play button below to hear me speak about it :O

4 Responses to “30 Day Challenge- Day 1- Audio Post”

  1. Melly Stephy&Chrissy July 22, 2010 at 1:44 PM #

    Yay! You did a 30 day chellenge 🙂

    I know what you mean about not liking your voice. I hate my voice when it’s recorded! That’s one of the main reasons I don’t do youtube videos lol. Everyone else says it’s fine, but when I hear it I cringe -.- My brother doesn’t like his voice either and he’s always complaining about how it’s too high and whatnot, and lately he went through massive puberty overload and it sounds so low. I’m still getting used to it, and everyone who hasn’t seen him in a while comments on it. It’s so weird.

    Melissa
    have no shame

    • ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ July 22, 2010 at 2:48 PM #

      hahaa well i think it sounds retartedd 😛 and i want my voice to get kinda deeperr 😛

      • audrey 1 July 22, 2010 at 2:51 PM #

        OHGOSH! your voice is fiiine! =D
        -sab

  2. audrey 1 July 22, 2010 at 2:49 PM #

    lmao, best friend!
    ur voice is fine!
    it’s just natural for people to hate their voice,
    they can’t hear themselves, so when they do, they hate it.
    s’okay! ur not used to it.
    lmao, have a fun weekend!
    n WOW! you spoke for 30 seconds!!!!! OMYGOSH!
    SEE YA!

Leave a Reply

