Spongebob Squarepants and Patrick Star!

17 Jul

Heyya!

Yah, Yah, I know I’d be the one to make a post about Spongebob but, oh well he is awesome! But you know who else is awesome? PATRICK! I like patrick way more he’s more amazing and he’s so awesome and cute and aww I love him(: I grew up watching this show and I loved every episode, I used to and still do think it’s such a hilarious show, I don’t know.. I guess it’s just my kind of humor 😛 But, whatever you say I will always love that show 😛

if you made it through 1:30 of Patrick saying how much he loves you, than comment, and you’ll get a cookie! he truly does love everyone 😛 This post is gonna be kinda short because there really isn’t much to post about 😛 But, here’s SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK AS BABIES!

I love this picture(: They are adorableee(:

There is not really anything else to post so… have a great day!(:

3 Responses to “Spongebob Squarepants and Patrick Star!”

  1. audrey 1 July 17, 2010 at 2:41 PM #

    omygawd! patrick has some diaphragm! its kinda creepy tho, because all of a sudden the screen froze n hes just staring at me……;)

  2. Sarah July 19, 2010 at 4:38 PM #

    SPONGEBOB xD anyways i haven’t talked to you in forever. how are you?

  3. paulo September 4, 2010 at 9:06 AM #

    oh yeah i love all of these things

Leave a Reply

