Pizzabagels!

16 Jul

Heyya!

Today I have something very important, yes very very important… do you wanna know what it is? really? do yah? because I will tell you… ready? ready? here it comes! PIZZABAGELS! I love pizzabagels(: they are like the perfect mix of food 😀 Pizza and Bagels, COMBINED! how is that not awesome?! if you don’t think that’s awesome you have some serious issues and you need to get some pizzabagels and eat them! You are probably reading wondering, why am I reading a post about pizzabagels? do you wanna know why? because they are awesome -.- If you’ve never had them, GO GET SOME, NOW! I don’t know why they are soo good… its kinda creepy actually 😛 Do you know what I don’t like? VIDEO GAMES! I dislike them… they are like… ick… I just don’t like them… like Call of Duty? or something like that… like look at the cover!

like eww… Call of Duty… Most kids my age are obsessed with that game… I do not understand why because it actually looks quite boring… yah… all you Call of Duty player people are probably like HOW COULD YOU INSULT IT!? well I just did… -.- gotta problem? okay! I like green tea… it’s very nommy… Once again you are probably wondering why is this one of your old hyper random, sugar-high posts? well id like to tell you that this is in fact, not one of those because I am actually very calm right now(: I’ve been really busy lately with Aios ( http://theaios.wordpress.com ) it’s a lot of fun, for some reason! 😀 but if you have not checked it out yet, CLICK THAT LINK! I like cookies… that’s something me and Drk have in common(: COOKIES! nom! Flowers are colorful… what else is a lot of people obsessed over? oh yah I know… Degrassi… Soo many people are obsessed with it… it’s not a terrible show but it’s just… weird…. I don’t know why…

Woah it looks like they’re sitting on the page 😛 of course I’d be the one to notice that xD so yah… today’s song of the day is… Misery by Maroon 5! It’s a new song by them(:

That guy goes through some pain 😛 Oh well I still like it 😛 Have a great day!

2 Responses to “Pizzabagels!”

  1. audrey 1 July 16, 2010 at 6:39 PM #

    you are so right! degrassi n cod r pointless and take up valuable summer-time!

  2. Melly Stephy&Chrissy July 16, 2010 at 6:45 PM #

    Pizza Rolls > Pizza Bagels. It’s just a fact of life 🙂

    I know what you mean about video games though, I just don’t get the appeal. My almost-freshman brother is like: CALL OF DUTY IS LIIIFFFEEEE. And I just stand there and wonder where my parents went wrong with him.

    Haha, I used to be obsessed with Degrassi when I was in… 6th or 7th gade. But then the show became weird,and JT died, and the new characters weren’t as awesome as hte previous characters. But now I’m trying to catch up with some episodes because the new season looks intense.. and because I love bad tv.

    Melissa
    hello 🙂

Leave a Reply

