…and I was like “Hey Soul Sister”

24 Apr

Heyya!

Havn’t posted in forever right? ya I know and im sorry for that… im just busy and such with school winding down for finals in a couple of months… and ive been hanging out with my friends more often, and yadda yadda yadda… This is why I cannot wait until summer, because I will not have a deficit (shortage) of posts… This summer imma post every so often so ya… and also WELCOME NEW VISITORS! I noticed a few new regular visitors so, hayy 😀 if you havnt known yet, my favorite song is HEY SOUL SISTER by Train 😀

thatt was an awesome video I have to admit… what do you think? Ya so now whats to important… THE BEES KNEES! THE CATS PAJAMAS! the peanuts that grow on the banana stem! wait… what? how is that even possible? why did i say that? im such a nerd xD ya now where was I? ohh ya the bees knees, cats pajamas… ya ya ya… STOP RUSHING ME! now I forgot… JUST KIDDING! what time is it?! PICTURE TIME! (what is this? high school musical?) ya well enjoy these wonderful, uberly tastic (never gonna say that again), amazinglyfying, now im just making up words… so enjoy these pictures 😀

epic fail photos Fan Fail

epic fail photos Safety Fail

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny graphs and charts

funny graphs and charts

Happy Saturday!

3 Responses to “…and I was like “Hey Soul Sister””

  1. Cinnamon April 25, 2010 at 1:10 AM #

    Ur blogs r aweshom!!!!!1!!!!!!!!11!!!!!!!one!!!!!Z@$Z
    Lol and guess what im ur new regular visitors!! I was looking everyday to see if u made a new blog 😀
    Flizzinbobble!!!!! (my word i made up a couple of months ago..it means bye)
    Make a new blog soooon!!!!
    Flizzinbobble

    Ps. Please help flizzinbobble get in the dictionary!!!!

  2. sAb April 26, 2010 at 5:11 PM #

    omygoddd<3
    hey soul sister is one of the best songs in creation!!!
    way 2 go luhy, u guys made my day =D

  3. alice May 5, 2010 at 4:55 PM #

    that song…
    and oranchonee

Leave a Reply

