Two Sides

11 Feb

Heyya!

Did you ever notice how most teenagers have two sides? The way they are to their friends, and the way to their family. The two never interchange, well they usually don’t. But I find it mind-boggling. I’m the same around my family as I am around my friends, because I have nothing to hide. But most teenagers do. Whether its secret relationships, their bad side, etc. But none choose to show it. You readers may think im crazy and psychotic online, and not anywhere else. But, believe me I’m just the same around my friends and family… well not school because that’s just boring but you should get my point. But, just think about it… Do you have two sides? or are you one of the few who’s the same around everyone?Ya I know this post is boring, but I kinda wanted to get that point across… So lets spice up this post a bit*;)

epic fail pictures

funny graphs and charts

Aint that the truth*;)

4 Responses to “Two Sides”

  1. ⌈βrεtt⌋ February 13, 2010 at 3:16 PM #

    Hello! I hope you remember but my site hasn’t been doing so great. My views yesterday were 4. But fortunately, if you do remember, my site was under construction. But you can be there to recieve great prizes and have lots of fun on the grand re-opening on Wednesday. Read this post below:
    http://itsallamelody.wordpress.com/2010/02/13/grand-reopening/

    Note: Sorry if you consider this spam, or annoying. This also is a re-posted comment to inform my friends (yes, you) about my site. Thanks.

  2. sabbb February 14, 2010 at 6:20 PM #

    lol, i can totally relate to the dora thing!!!
    thanks for making me laugh today!!!
    have a great week off!!!
    sab!!!

  3. Sarah February 24, 2010 at 8:59 PM #

    Ah I haven’t post a comment on here for such a long time 😛 Ah, I would say I do have two different sides. I’m my total self with my friends but with parents I guess I have to act fake. Cause they don’t like the real me 😛

  4. ЯαƵσЯ February 28, 2010 at 2:33 PM #

    I not even a teenager, but I kind of have two sides. I do tell my Mom and Dad a lot.

    Also the funny pictures are great. 😆

    I’m surprised I haven’t beenhere in a long time. And I’m still surprised you still have w710v2 on your blogroll. XD

Leave a Reply

