The Apple iPad

1 Feb

Heyya!

Have you heard about the new revolutionary Apple device yet? If not its called the iPad. It revolutionizes the way you see the web. You may say oh great its just a giant iPod Touch, but its different than that. Its a mix between the iPhone and the MacBook. iPad has a crystal clear 9.7 inch multi-touch display, weighs only 1.5 pounds, and is 0.5 inches thin. You can browse the web like never before, seeing each part of every web page. This amazing device starts at $499, which is much cheaper than most laptops. Watch this video to learn more.

I don’t know about you, but I think its pretty sick, and I totally want one*(:

30-pin connector. Built-in speaker.

Do You Want The Apple iPad?

To learn more about the Apple iPad please visit here:

http://www.apple.com/ipad/

6 Responses to “The Apple iPad”

  1. ⌈βrεtt⌋ February 1, 2010 at 6:23 PM #

    Do I want the iPad? Well, hells yes I do. I agree it looks totally sick. It’s amazing, I really want one!!

  2. Nick February 3, 2010 at 10:26 PM #

    Nah I wouldn’t want an ipad, it is cool but when I go off to college in aproxmitly 5.573829 years I would much rather have a laptop

    P.S.- Go to my site to listen to this totally sick song I found! You have probably heard it but it is AMAZING w2woy.wordpress.com

  3. Laυghing Ninja™ February 4, 2010 at 10:31 PM #

    OOH! Cool! BTW… TheNinjaLaugh Re-inaguration on Feb. 10!

    -LN

    P.S: I don’t just wan’t it, I need it!!! 😦

  4. Globalsavior February 6, 2010 at 3:15 PM #

    Sweet!

  5. Laυghing Ninja™ February 7, 2010 at 10:30 PM #

    Hey, LUHY, sorry for stolig you’re tagline… (Idk what it is, so tell me and I’ll take it off… I promise!)

    -LN

  6. Laυghing Ninja™ February 7, 2010 at 10:32 PM #

    BTW; waoah! You’re blogroll desing for TheNinjaLaugh look’s awesome! Tnks!

    -LN

Leave a Reply

