Fragile, Do Not Drop

3 Jan

Heyya!

Did you ever notice those packages that say “Fragile, Do Not Drop”? and you look around and you see tons of people actually dropping the packages? Well what wonders me is are they like special? Well if you see something that says do not drop, why do you drop it? They should just put nothing on the packages just because saying “Fragile, Do Not Drop”, just gives the people the urge to drop it. Personally, I see no point in it saying fragile, because like most of the time when someone drops it, it does not break because the box is already filled by like styrofoam, bubble wrap (might I add I LOVE bubble wrap 🙂 it’s so bubbly and its fun to pop! They recently started to make ones with BIGGER bubbles and like ya… Theyre loud and fun to pop. Like really who DOESNT like bubble wrap? 😉 ) So, the moral of this post is, the next time you see a package that says “Fragile, Do Not Drop” you now know, that package has been dropped many times before you got it. 😉 Also, be worried what you find when you open the box 🙂

(This lil guy is just sooo cute 🙂 )

Do You Like Bubble Wrap?

Did You Like This Post?

16 Responses to “Fragile, Do Not Drop”

  1. Melly Stephy&Chrissy January 3, 2010 at 1:34 PM #

    Meh, I find I don’t get the urge to drop things when they say fragile on them. Mainly because I don’t even notice it says that.I’m one of those”oblivious to the world” kind of people 😀

    Melissa
    sane minus the sane

  2. ♥Chloë♥ January 3, 2010 at 1:34 PM #

    I love love lovee bubble wrap ❤ it's so kewl =D

  3. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 3, 2010 at 2:23 PM #

    Thanks for forgiving me! I apprecite the comment and I wont screw up.

    P.S. awesome pics, that boxy guy is awesome!! Gives me an idea to us him/her as a mascot, can I copy the picture since its from here, or on here I should say?

  4. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 3, 2010 at 2:24 PM #

    also nice graphics, havent been here in a while bt its cool!

  5. Dippy January 3, 2010 at 2:39 PM #

    you’ve been tagged 😛 you need to write 5 facts about you in your next post and then you have to tag at least 2 people who havent been tagged!

    ps PUT ME ON YOUR BLOG ROLL FOOL!

  6. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 3, 2010 at 6:50 PM #

    youve been tagged…. again… just make 1 post doing what dippy told u cuz i tagged u in my newest post lol

  7. Sarah January 3, 2010 at 8:18 PM #

    i love bubblewrap ❤
    i like the popping sound 😛
    and hehe i like the last picture.

  8. Phi January 4, 2010 at 1:34 AM #

    Hi there Luhy! Thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Hm… I immediately found a liking in the little guy in the second picture.

    You’ll be sure to see more of me,
    Phi

  9. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 4, 2010 at 4:48 PM #

    mmk luhy im going to suspect its alright if i copy that box person in the 2nd pic as a mascot for my site. if i cant please tell me otherwise or if i can then tell me or dnt tell me. lol cya

  10. *Raz0r* January 4, 2010 at 8:15 PM #

    bubble wrap is REALLY ADDICTING! 😀
    man I havn’t been her in a long time. XD
    oh and click here. I’ll think you’ll like it.
    http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/bubblewrap

  11. ζÔ§Η January 7, 2010 at 12:15 AM #

    ACH i wrote most of your review yesterday and now you’ve changed some things lol. i’m going to have to redo part of my review now =p

  12. ζÔ§Η January 7, 2010 at 8:59 PM #

    The review is [finally] done.

  13. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 8, 2010 at 9:03 PM #

    I added you to my blogroll for a reason I don’t know, I just felt like adding you. So could you please add my site to yours.

    Thanks, cya!

  14. ⌈βrεtt⌋ January 10, 2010 at 3:25 PM #

    Hey! Just to give you a heads up I added your blog onto my page Blogroll. I’d love it if you would add me to your blogroll. Thank you. And i you already have, then thanks again!

    This comment has been reposted to other sites. Sorry if this is a bother.

  15. Laυghing Ninja™ January 13, 2010 at 6:46 PM #

    Hey LUHY, what was youprevious theme’s name? Plz tell me, my blogdepends on that! 🙂

    -LN

  16. נσя∂αи January 13, 2010 at 9:25 PM #

    I love bubble rap.

Leave a Reply

