New Year, New Design

30 Dec

Heyya!

If you guys haven’t noticed yet, there is a new theme on Luhy, its not too great, but I’m working on it. I thought its a new year so why not a new theme? So were gonna try and make it a lot better then it is right now. I know that tomorrow is already new years eve, so I might make a new design right now but who knows, I might not, because I’m probably gonna do what I did last year but with a new spin on it. That post will be made the day after new years eve most likely, so watch out for it. So if you have any ideas for the design, just let me know in a comment or something, I’d love to hear your opinions.

Any Ideas For a Design?

Leave a Reply

