YOU FAIL!

19 Oct

Heyya!

A lot of people in my school continually say the phrase either “About. To. Fail.” or “You Just Failed” It kinda gets really annoying, and it kinda ruins the humor of someone either falling down the stairs, randomly tripping, etc. Even though it may be mean at laughing at someone for doing something like this, I really find it funny. Mostly because I usually do all of those things myself. I actually did trip down the stairs the other day in school, I was actually laughing at myself and people were looking at me like I was crazy. I may be crazy but there is no reason to stare 😛 Well maybe there is but oh well (: (I am sorry to all of you people who I have laughed at, it’s just too funny… sorry (: )

 epic fail pictures

epic fail pictures

epic fail pictures

3 Responses to “YOU FAIL!”

  1. ~MAYA! October 24, 2009 at 1:46 PM #

    LOL.
    i am laughing at youh xD lol jk.
    lol!! “wheelchair foundation” lol. that is a “you just failed’ moment.. ^_^

    ~MAYA!
    ..i.m super sweet, seal with a kiss…

  2. נσѕιє October 31, 2009 at 6:51 AM #

    FAIL!

    Lol at my school nobody’s even HEARD of FailBlog. It’s so weird. xD

    Haha, and when’s the widget contest actually gonna end? Lol it’s been going on forever! xD

  3. tina November 24, 2009 at 8:33 PM #

    wats a fail blog?

Leave a Reply

