ELMO LOVES YOU!

28 Sep

Heyya!

I’ve decided to spice the font up a bit… Ya Like! It’s a pretty fonnttt (: So now onto this post…

Elmo scares me… Hes all like… evil… My twin cousins house is infested with Elmo… and everytime i leave a room i feel like Elmo is watching me… AHHHHH! Over reaction much? So like… They have a tickle me elmo… I could just picture it holding a pointy object saying tickle me or else… CREEPY MUCH! Ya… They now have elmo tickle hands?

Ya… sad i know… OMG I HAVE ELMO TICKLE HANDS! It sounds like a book. Elmo Tickle Hands’ Adventure… I could actually see that being a book… Like the hand things grew arms and feet and started hugging random objects… that would be… creepy… I wonder if kids would actually read it. They would probably get nightmares, I know I’d get nightmares if i read that as a kid… Come to think of it when I was a little kid I was afraid of everything… Like this thing for example…

I could just picture the thing biting my head off… I wonder who the person in that suit actually is… Hmm… MAYBE ITS DARTH VADER IN DISGUISE! Ehhh… nevermind…

 

THERES DARTH VADER!

3 Responses to “ELMO LOVES YOU!”

  1. נσѕιє September 28, 2009 at 1:37 PM #

    Elmo is AWESOME!

    But Big Bird is… freaky. 😆

  2. Storm September 30, 2009 at 3:59 PM #

    LOL!
    Have you been to my blog in a while,
    visit it I have a lot of new posts

    !www.thestormz.wordpress.com!

  3. kookiemnstr November 1, 2009 at 10:56 AM #

    I prefer cookie monster (he did something to jack that shouldve been done ages ago)

Leave a Reply

