Hmmmm… I Love You?

27 Sep

Heyya!

Sorry I havnt posted in like ever… With like the contest going on… and me making the prizes and working on tons of new things for Luhy… On top of swimming and school work im usually not on the computer… I could post in computer skills on Microsoft Word 2007… But ya… My teacher would probably get me suspended… Oh well! 🙂

So How is you people’s school? Boring right? I know… I feel your pain… You know what i hate? all of those people who are just like WHO YOU GOING OUT WITH! Like really who cares… and everyones just like i like him and her and him like really WHO CARES! You probably are bored with this post… What ive always wondered is…. OMG! I FOUND AN APPLE UNDER MY CHAIR! oh ya that… uhhhhhh *thinks* woopsie i forgot… OH YA! wait… i forgot again… oh well… My ELA teacher is a grammar FREAK… FREAK I TELL YOU! We had the same homework for 4 days… Check the grammar of this 1 thing… I THINK THE GRAMMAR IS RIGHT ON THE 2ND TIME ITS CHECKED! GOSH! Do you guys have any ideas of what i can make a bracelet out of? If so comment it below… OH GUESS WHAT! I need to collect 800 soda tabs… Because like imma make a ton of soda tab bracelets and sell em at the beach… im probably gonna be drowning in soda tabs by the time im done collecting… Is it even possible to drown in soda tabs? I SHALL TRY! ya… well… I dont have like enough so I cant do that.

Ya well… Imma go now… BYEEEE!!!!!!! 🙂

P.S. Im currently going out right now… I shall make another post later…

2 Responses to “Hmmmm… I Love You?”

  1. Carolann T - yo best friend! October 19, 2009 at 10:50 PM #

    heyy. omg luhy rules! the posts are HILARIOUS! u need 2 post bounce, uk the video frm youtube by the jonas brothers tht i txtd u the lyrics 2? lol muahahaha so yea……… LUHY RULES!!!!!!!!! yea. GO LUHY! uh huh! its ya birthday! hahahaha wooooooooooooooooooo! wooooohoooooooooooo!!!!!!!

  2. tina November 23, 2009 at 8:06 PM #

    ru making fun of me, luhy??

    lol, luv the story, imma make a bracelet 2, ive been researching…

    why r u so mad when i dont show up at lunch, cant u proofread w/o me???

    ilyall

    tinaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa……………..aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    ditto with the aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

