QUICKY ICKY POST!!!!

10 Sep

Heyya!
Okay so I’m really busy lately so imma keep making quick posts like this one! So hi how are you? Fine i’m just “wonderful” thanks for asking… So imma make my apple product post and possibly the voting will begin tomorrow… I didn’t finish the new pages and I don’t know how long until I am done with them so ya… Anything else *thinks* uhhh I think that’s it I’m like depressive and gloomy right now so ya… TOMORROWS FRIDAY! it’s also 9/11 😦 soo uhhh… BYE PEOPLE!!!
have a great night 🙂
-Luhy :mrgreen:

2 Responses to “QUICKY ICKY POST!!!!”

  1. Laυghing Ninja™ September 10, 2009 at 7:56 PM #

    Hey, I made an entry and you never saw it!!!

    -LN

  2. Kayla =) October 17, 2009 at 9:53 PM #

    tomorrow is my birthday =) my birthday is on such a sad day ik it stinks =( ill be the only happy one 2moro…

Leave a Reply

