Fruitilicious, Definition!

8 Sep

 

Heyya!

What is up with the plastic fruit that are used for decoration? They look so real! I once ate a whole bowl of fake rubber grapes without knowing they were fake because like I’m special like that. I didn’t realize the were fake until after I ate them all because like the thingy that they were attached to was like made of like some vinyl stuff… Like tell me that these don’t look real:

Well the leaves look fake, but I sorta wasnt looking down as I started eating them… Oddly enough as I was eating them they were cold… Maybe because my grandma always has the air conditioner blasting… Ya, thats probably why… Now those fake banana things… They look soooo fake! They look like a door handle! It’s like HOLD ON! I need to get my banana to open the door… OPEN ASESAME OPEN ASESAME! Like look at it… it looks like a turd!

Now to the plastic oranges… They look like those balls that you put into a ball pit! It’s like hey kids lets jump into a giant pool of oranges! YAY ORANGES WOOO! Wow these look so fake…

Little kids are kinda oblivious if they think these are real….

LOOK AT IT! EVERYTHING IS HELD TOGETHER BY VELCRO! Oh… its sooo hard to cut through velcro… If one of you little kids is reading this, if something is hollow, that mostly means its fake…

So here’s your life lesson for today…

Don’t Eat Fake Grapes

I CHOOSE YOU!

Josie

Check Out This Blog!

3 Responses to “Fruitilicious, Definition!”

  1. cнℓσє тнє вяιтιѕн мυƒƒιη September 8, 2009 at 4:27 PM #

    Lol! You actually ate a rubber grape thing xDDD

  2. drkshadow17/drk September 8, 2009 at 4:27 PM #

    tennis balls are hollow but there not fake o_O

  3. Lissa♥ September 9, 2009 at 11:24 PM #

    lmao yes, I use plastic bananas all the time when I need a door handle.

Leave a Reply

