Funny Pictures… MADE BY ME!

7 Sep

Heyya!

School is in 2 days! EWWW! Like really… who likes school! Like I’m excited, that’s not gonna last very long though… I have a short attention span if you haven’t noticed! I recently smashed a glass vase with a tape measure… I’m just that special! I just spent 3 hours making 4 pictures for you! I know right! I’m currently like working a lot on certain things coming for luhy so I’m not really posting… But, I got rid of Luhy graphics if you haven’t been paying attention, I made a nameplate site! I’m currently working on a few new things you can order there along as a couple new pages for luhy… I’m updating all of the pages and stuff before we go back to school so I don’t have to worry about it again until around Christmas break… So, there’s also a contest going on, the post above this, so if you could enter that would be awesome! So go enter! So here’s the pictures i made for you guys! I hope you really like them! 🙂

Im gonna continue making them, they were suckish because i barely thought about them… So I promise ill make them funnier next time! Also with the post… Its really bad… I know… Please tell me if you liked the pictures! I promise to make an AWESOME post tomorrow!

I CHOOSE YOU!

Umph

Check Out This Blog!

P.S. GO ORDER A NAMEPLATE FROM MY NEW NAMEPLATE SITE! http://pimpmyname.wordpress.com GO ORDER ONE!

P.S.S. Me and Drk are trying to think of something big we can do for Luhy… any ideas?

One Response to “Funny Pictures… MADE BY ME!”

  1. ►Raz0rEdge◄ September 7, 2009 at 9:12 PM #

    Hi! do you remember me? Wiifan7 10. I was the guy who won the commenting contest but dropped out ’cause I got a new blog. (W710V2)
    So I got an email address of my own (rekcuttucker@gmail.com) and made a new WordPress account. And I made a 3rd blog. 😯 amazing, izn’t it?
    well go ahead and comment sometime
    http://raz0redge.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

