Common Sense… Whats That?

31 Aug

Heyya!

Have you ever been told that you have no common sense by maybe, uhm YOUR PARENTS! I get told that all the time! Some people don’t even know what common sense is which is kinda scary! Shame shame shame scary people! Common sense for you odd people that don’t know what it is, its the thing that keeps you from doing something stupid… Which many of you don’t have this wonderful gift… Here’s many people who have no common sense, what so ever!

^^^I Made This 1! ^^^

CommonSense.jpg common sense image by XeroX19

I CHOOSE YOU!

The Hunger Site

Please Please Please Check Out This Site!
(Click on the orange button to give free food to a child or family in need)

5 Responses to “Common Sense… Whats That?”

  1. Chloe August 31, 2009 at 3:11 PM #

    My parents say I ‘lack common sense’ :mrgreen: I agree with them though xD Ohh once when I was 3 I got my foot stuck in a freezer because my feet were hot…freezers are cold…blaggh xD

  2. Josie August 31, 2009 at 3:13 PM #

    I kept getting told to use my common sense by my teacher when I was in Year 5 (5th grade)! My parents still say it to me now, lol. xD

  3. abcd77 August 31, 2009 at 3:33 PM #

    I have more common sense then I do brains!But I don’t have much common sense!

  4. Dunya September 1, 2009 at 2:48 PM #

    me and my friend rub the frozen meet on ourselves in the supermarket because the weather was so hot! xD

  5. Beauty101 September 1, 2009 at 3:19 PM #

    LOL!! I like da pix

Leave a Reply

