PINEAPPLE =O

29 Aug

First of all, I want to thank Luhy  for adding me to his blog!! 😀 This is Lissa! w00t

Pineapples look like fat palm trees. I mean really! They’re just yummeh palm tree’s in disguise!!!!!!!!!!! =O

See the resemblance? Yes. Yes I knowyou do. xD Aren’t cookies amazing!??! They’re all soft and yummyaful. Unless you’re eating stale cookies…WHY ARE YOU EATING STALE COOKIES?!?!!?!?!?!?! AHHHHHH!!!!! um…YANKEE DOODLE CAME TO TOWN! RIDING ON A PONY!! …grr…..what’s the rest of that song…uhm…*googles it*…Why don’t I know the rest of the lyrics. I learned this song in kindergarten…FOUND IT!! YANKEE DOODLE WENT TO TOWN. RIDING ON A PONY STUCK A FEATHERIN HIS CAP AND CALLED IT MACARONI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! w00t psssssssshhhhhhhhhhha.aaaaah. 30 more words…uhm…How are you today? That’s good. Unless you’re horrible. Then that’s…bad? Naaaa just kiddin. BETTER FASTER STRONGER!! Is that even how the song goes? Idk. We’ll just say it is. Even if it isn’t…:D

My first post on here, sorry it’s so horrible!! (:

4 Responses to “PINEAPPLE =O”

  1. Chloe August 29, 2009 at 5:07 PM #

    You iz gooooood @ drawing Lissa. Tht pineapple’s adorable!! 😆

  2. starduust August 29, 2009 at 5:16 PM #

    I like your pineapple drawing ^.^ And I like pineapples but I think mangos are the best fruit ever (:

    -Starduust-

  3. Lissanoel August 29, 2009 at 5:19 PM #

    i think I’ll give it a mouth and name it Fred xD

  4. Lissanoel August 29, 2009 at 5:22 PM #

    and yush, mango’s are amazing. But we happened to have a pineapple in the fridge so I decided I would make a post about it xD

Leave a Reply

