…What Do Ya Mean?…

28 Aug

Heyyaa!

The reason for this post today is to find a way to describe those odd phrases. Have you ever gotten the phrase “reach for the stars..” said to you? Its an odd phrase considering that you can just go outside at night and reach up and grab a star, “HEY MOM I CAUGHT A STAR!” Its not like they are fish! Really if you were to get within 100 Yards of the star, you would probably be someones breakfast! YOU WOULD BE A FRIED CHICKEN! So really if you can touch a star and still live, please tell me because you probably have some superpower that I really want! “If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it does it make a sound?” Usually when something falls I’m pretty sure someone has to hear it, because there are usually animals in a forest t unless the evil tree killed them all, but they did hear it falling if it killed them! “…right as he was about to say it he put his foot in his mouth…” WHO CAN FIT THEIR WHOLE FOOT IN THEIR MOUTH! My foot is actually the size of my head so I really don’t think I could fit it in my mouth… Unless I started chewing on it which I probably wouldn’t have a foot anymore and I’d have to be a pirate. If you really go to get some surgical procedure don’t just to prove me wrong, and fit your foot in your mouth please go get mental help!

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

song chart memes

I CHOOSE YOU!

Storm

Check Out This Blog!

4 Responses to “…What Do Ya Mean?…”

  1. ~MAYA! August 28, 2009 at 3:50 PM #

    Lol!! Epic post 😉

  2. Lissanoel August 28, 2009 at 4:19 PM #

    lmao “Why can’t I see my reflection in the mirror on the television?”

  3. Annie August 28, 2009 at 11:49 PM #

    Lol – why can’t I see my reflection? XD
    Oh, and I’m having a drawing contest on my site, please enter if you can 🙂 Thankies!

  4. starduust August 29, 2009 at 2:38 AM #

    hahah, niceee post i likee the tv fail one the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

