HEY LUHY HEY!

20 Aug

HEY HEY HEY!!!

I’M BACK! WHATS UP WORDPRESS! The sky I know! Its awesome right? Its like blue and clear! I had a really relaxing vacation… well needed… Special thanks to Drk, Chloe, and Dieter for posting for me while I was gone! THANKS GUYS! So ya… I’m currently making a page called “Things To Do…Where?” So ya… while I was at the water park, there were these girls that kept following me… STALKERS! If you were at Camel Beach water park 2 days ago on August 17th, 2009 and you were yelling at some random boy from a chairlift, your awesome 🙂 and I says HI! There was this old guy following me too… It was pretty creepy! The hotel was amazing like ya it was awesomeness! I of course the spazz I am slipped while i was taking a shower and like slammed my head against the faucet thing… PAINFUL! I also got these two coolio rocks they are Magical ill update this post tomorrow with pictures of them! I also got new converses and 2 new converse shirt and a sailors knot bracelet! Ill show you pictures tomorrow! So now onto some tips on life for you!

-Never drink a jar of pickle juice… its okay to  have a little to reduce cramps but dont drink like a 3 pound jar of pickle juice… Or else you will throw up…
-Never ever try to cook yogurt… It catches fire… Just don’t!
-Never ever put too many eggs in a
GT Express because then it will explode.

That’s some good life tips for you there… I know right? So ya I was looking on itunes and noticed that there is a new top music video… Its really funny! Here it is!

Sorry for the stinkish post… I’m really busy today… and like its early… So ya… I promise a good post tomorrow! Anyways, here’s some pretty funny pictures!

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

song chart memes

baron munchausen totally looks like burger king

I CHOOSE YOU!

Madison

Check Out This Blog!

P.S. If you guys havnt noticed I started a new daily post… its called Quote of the Day! Check it out!

4 Responses to “HEY LUHY HEY!”

  1. davis August 20, 2009 at 8:11 AM #

    very entertaining stuff — glad you’re back

  2. Dunya August 20, 2009 at 4:41 PM #

    LOL!!!!

  3. ★**Heyitsme**★ August 21, 2009 at 4:14 AM #

    Lol! Now I really want to go and cook some yogurt to see it catch fire. 😆

  4. Chad August 21, 2009 at 8:05 AM #

    lol!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

