Bye Bye Luhy

16 Aug

Hi guys! Right now Luhy is on vacation! So I thought that I should post for him!

Well I honestly have no idea what to talk about…

Hmmmmmmm. Well I was on a run this morning with my brother and we spotted a pair of Jordan 7’s on a telephone wire!

You are probably wondering what the heck I am talking about. So I will tell you!

http://nicekicks.com/images/jordan-7-citrus-release.jpg

Well I like to collect jordans, so I was gonna get them off of the wire, but there was too many people around. I didn’t want them to think that I was suspicious so I will go back later tonight! 🙂

So hows your day?

Good to hear!

Well what is new with you?

Oh really!

Me too!

Alright as you can see I am actually that bored to be having a conversation with myself…

Well lets talk about stuff on the subject of food!

TACOS, BURRITOS, NACHOS!

You wipe one out of existence, eat one, marry one!

🙂

If I had a choice I would eat the burrito, marry the nachos, and kill the tacos! Lol.

What would you do?

~Dieter~

2 Responses to “Bye Bye Luhy”

  1. ☢Aqua Blue Sr☢ August 17, 2009 at 2:07 PM #

    what’s new??? Well, today was orientation day!!! I go to school tommorrow!

  2. ☢Aqua Blue Sr☢ August 17, 2009 at 2:09 PM #

    I would Kill the taco (cause most taco’s have meat and I’m a vegetarian) Eat the nachos (yummy) and marry the burrito (that way I could marry it, buy it insurance, then eat it in the middle of the night and get tons of money… hee hee 😈

Leave a Reply

