Seaguls Officially HATE Me!

15 Aug

HEYYYYAAA!!!!

Yesterday was an interesting day, because first of all I went to the beach. Like really who doesnt like going the the beach! Second, a seagul pooped on me… I was todl that its good luck? Uhmmm I think not! It was pretty disgusting… Third, a seagul once again attacked me for my sandwhich like really MAKE YOUR OWN! Stealing is bad! It was all like nose diving towards me! Kinda odd… Ya when I came out of the water both of my arms were completly yellow… Is that bad? Well I did smell like child bath water… So now that ive told you about my boring personal life… LETS GET CRAZY! Question… How is Justin Bieber on itunes? HE STINKS!!!!!!!! I went to the ice cream place last night and like they had this buddy system thing… IT WAS AWESOME!

Maybe not that awesome but still! It was pretty cool! Ya…. In case you people don’t know I’m going away for like 4 days I think… and Dieter and Chloe and Drk are gonna be posting………. SO DON’T STOP VISITING!!!!!! and be sure to comment on their posts… I’m sure they will appreciate it 🙂 Have you ever broken a glass vase on your head? I have, it is very painful and I really hope that you don’t try it… cuz then that would be odd… Public beach lockerooms scare me… Seeing old guys change butt naked in the changing room just walking around is a little disturbing… like really put on a towel at least… Also… If you have a kid… please make sure you contain them, because yesterday a little kid was streaking through the beach… It was ummm interesting…. OH MY GAWSH! I can tell you guys 5 things to do at a beach 🙂

1. Put a snickers in the water and yell “WOOPS! IT FELL OUT!”
2. Climb up the life guard post and pretend to be a lifeguard. Once the lifeguard asks you what you are doing respond with “Saving Lives”
3. Run after seagulls and pretend to fly with them.
4. “Accidentally” fall on someone who is tanning.
5. Lie on the ground close to the water and pretend to flop around like a fish.
 Ya so that’s all for now! See yall on Wednesday or Thursday!

I CHOOSE YOU!

Joshua

Check Out This Blog!

 

4 Responses to “Seaguls Officially HATE Me!”

  1. Tory August 15, 2009 at 4:29 PM #

    LOL xD :] niiicccee post 😛

  2. ☢Aqua Blue Sr☢ August 15, 2009 at 4:33 PM #

    thanks! O btw, you’re on my bff’s page!

  3. doggyz111 August 15, 2009 at 10:17 PM #

    A SEAGUL POOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEDDDD ON YOU?! *MAKES THE POOOOOOPPPPPPPPEEED STRECTHED TO MAKE IT MORE FUNNEH*
    that must have stunk. blecha. lol

  4. ~Maya August 16, 2009 at 7:45 PM #

    woa melissa xD

Leave a Reply

