Scary as in You…?

13 Aug

HEYYOOOO!!!!!!!!!

WHAT IS UP WORDPRESS! Its raining ICK! Ya… So I made my first youtube video recently… CHECK IT OUT!!!!!

Ya I know it sucks, but I’m still working on it… ADD ME ON YOUTUBE!
http://www.youtube.com/user/Luhy1
Okay so ya….. I have to drink these shake thingys, and I have to drink them or something will happen, that something I have absolutely no clue, maybe ill explode for all I know… I could actually picture myself exploding… is that normal? I really don’t think so… BABOOM! I’M GONE! Maybe that means I’m a magician! WASHA! You gotta washa the dishes hehe 😛 Inhale, exhale, inhale, exhale, inhale, exhale… WHAT! I’M TRYING TO BREATHE! GET OUT OF MY SPACE! Gosh! I have a personal bubble, you see this circle shiny thing that’s around me? Ya don’t pop that… I said don’t! Don’t charge at me with a carrot! I like carrots… THEY ARE ORANGE AND TRIANGLE! I know awesome! Like you can use them as like weapons! Like CHARGE! They don’t do much damage… They are surprisingly tasty!

I’m in love with ketchup, but did you ever wonder how the tomato’s families feel? When you make ketchup you have to squash one of their families! How would you feel if you got your sibling squished? Your probably like YAY! YAY! THEY ARE GONE! But like really within like a day you will be upset! BE UPSET! SHAME ON YOU FOR WANTING TO SQUISH YOUR SIBLING! 😛 So Ya…. Yogurt… What a name….. Imagine someone naming their child yogurt? its like YOGURT COME UP HERE AND CLEAN YOUR ROOM! Like really… Who would put their child through that agony just for a coolio name… I WOULD!

OMG ITS JOHN LEMON!

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

cute pictures of puppies with captions

song chart memes

I CHOOSE YOU!!!!!!!

Pitter

Check Out This Blog!

 

(Signature Made By Me, I Know I’m Awesome!)

4 Responses to “Scary as in You…?”

  1. Melly Stephy&Chrissy August 13, 2009 at 7:28 PM #

    ZOMG! About the tomato thing; When I was in 5th grade (holy crap that was long ago!) we had to practice writing obituaries. I really don’t know why but we did. But I had a doctors appointment to go to before it was fully explained. My mom and i were thinking the exact same thing as you were and I wrote one about a tomato, but it turned out I had to write one about a season. My teacher was pretty lame and didn’t accept my awesome tomato obituary.

    Melissa
    bees are attacking stephs house O.O

  2. shyshy6510 August 13, 2009 at 8:31 PM #

    lolz i luvverz john lemon he freakin rockerz (: (: (: (: !!! XD 😛 i have a weird obsession with smileys(:

    -shyshy6510 luvs (:

  3. Sssaam August 14, 2009 at 12:39 AM #

    Haha sweet vid, I like that song. Why did you start talking about ketchup? Do u like my game? OMG u like my game!

    Sam
    Tap tap tap on the Touch

  4. Annie August 14, 2009 at 1:44 AM #

    i LOVE your siggy 😛

Leave a Reply

