YOU SPIN MY EARS RIGHT ROUND, RIGHT ROUND!

7 Aug

HEYYAAAAA!!!!!

I now have an Apricot, I know awesome! Doesn’t that mean it should speak french? Bonjour! I’m a swimmy dolphin! YOU ARE JEALOUS OF MY SWIMMY DOLPHINNESS! Why are tomatoes red? MY DOGGY ATE MY SQUIRREL! Oh Look! I got a GIANT PENCIL! Now my drawings are BIG and MAGICAL! I IS A WIZARD! WASHA! LOOK AT MY AWESOME SHINY COLORFUL WAND! WASHA! I turn you into a magical iguana! Now go make babies. YAY BABIES! ALL YOU GOT YOURS EYES ON MY MUFFINS MY MUFFINS, MY HOT STEAMY MUFFINS! I gots a shiny wand stick thing, go shiny wand stick things! Can you wiggle your ears? NO YOU CANT BECAUSE I’M JUST THAT AWESOME! If we didn’t have bones, we would be invertebrates, We would be all wiggly and squisy! I wanna be squisy! I feel so unloved! But all I have to know is that my banana loves me… Don’t Question! He told me! Oh ya! WELL YOU CANT ASK HIM BECAUSE I ATE HIM! I guess I will always be unloved… 😥 COMMENT IF YOU LOVE ME!

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

song chart memes

song chart memes

random spanish comic book totally looks like bella swan

zac efron totally looks like toupee dog

I CHOOSE YOU!

Dunya

Check Out This Blog!

6 Responses to “YOU SPIN MY EARS RIGHT ROUND, RIGHT ROUND!”

  1. Annie August 7, 2009 at 9:53 PM #

    LOL @ the Bella swan lookalike 😆
    Annieways your glowing name plate is finished – with your name ^.^ I hope its alright!

  2. ♥ Animalluver ♥ August 7, 2009 at 10:04 PM #

    wow ?
    [[;
    lol random post [[;

  3. Tory August 7, 2009 at 10:32 PM #

    rofl i love the stuffz!

  4. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) August 8, 2009 at 10:23 AM #

    Lol. Like always! RANDOM! Haha!

  5. michf98 August 9, 2009 at 10:42 AM #

    I comment, so that must mean I love you lol

  6. Liz February 17, 2010 at 7:31 PM #

    i love you :]

Leave a Reply

