Top Things to Do With Random Objects!

5 Aug

HEYYYAAAAA!

Today im here with the Top Things to Do With Certain Objects!

Canvas Painting- Smash it over someones head
Balloon- Put it under your shirt and run around yelling “IM PREGNANT!”
Lightbulb- Hold it over your head and say “I HAVE A BRIGHT IDEA”
CD- Pretend your a ninja, and throw it at people.
Shoe Lace- Put it in a basket, and start pretending to play an instrument and start whistling, when someone comes by asking what your doing say, “Im trying to Tame my Snake” and open up the basket and show them.
Hairbrush- While your whole family is home, run around your house singing badly into the hairbrush, and then yell “IM A ROCK STAR!”
Pickle- During a school day carry around a pickle in each hand, and say “This is Jim, This is Bob” and then yell “OMG THEY ARE PREGNANT!”
Sponge- Draw a face on the sponge and put a label on him that says “Spongebob” then put it on your mom/dad’s face while saying “SPONGEBOB LOVES YOU!”
Straw- Poke someones head and say “Defeat the Enemy!”

Jeans- Tie around your head and walk around the streets, if people look at you odd, you are doing it right.

HOPE YOU LIKE THEM!

I CHOOSE YOU!

ZzKingz

Check out this Blog!

P.S. I made a YouTube account http://youtube.com/luhy1 GO COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE!

11 Responses to “Top Things to Do With Random Objects!”

  1. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) August 5, 2009 at 4:20 PM #

    Lol. Nice

  2. Sssaam August 5, 2009 at 4:23 PM #

    Haha, nice!
    Piece of paper: Cut into strips, staple strips together on one end. Shake in front of people’s faces and say “Tony loves you!”
    Lol, I do that one all the time.

  3. Allison :] August 5, 2009 at 4:39 PM #

    ha ha tame ur snake xD

  4. Maya(2lazy2login) August 5, 2009 at 4:44 PM #

    Lol lol
    hey XD my words

  5. Puppyscruffy August 5, 2009 at 6:04 PM #

    haha.
    me and my friends hav acually done some of those stuff b4 😉

  6. Nev August 5, 2009 at 10:46 PM #

    WAHAYYYYYYYYYY 😀

  7. ~Maya August 5, 2009 at 10:58 PM #

    Salut 🙂 je commente en français 🙂 ce ennuie vous, juste se demandant ? Comme sérieusement, vous n’avez pas cru que je commenterais réellement en français, droit ? DROITE ?

  8. Chloe August 6, 2009 at 3:52 PM #

    Ugh, I feel so stupid and pathetic even doing this since I hate appologizing especially if you’re not gonna read this Luhy – but I’m somewhat sorry about xat, I guessed you were pretty pissed with me. But yeah like… I had reasons for bein pissed with you and blaah. Ugh, even if you are never gunna come back – just reply on my site cuz I feel really, really bad now. I don’t even know why since you’re the reason I got pissed and blaagh. But yeah – I’m sorry. Wowz, i really suck @ appologizing and I hate it but yeah. Damn you betta read this xP

  9. puppyscruffy August 6, 2009 at 3:55 PM #

    I’m sorry for being mad at you,Luhy. Sorry 😦 i feel really bad. but don’t flip out and ban dunya and chloe on MY chat 😉 anyways, sorry 😀 xat.com/scribbleice

  10. Chloe August 6, 2009 at 4:01 PM #

    yeah, we’re both sorry – besdies Scruffz short comment, we are sorry Luhy!

  11. shyshy6510 August 7, 2009 at 4:12 PM #

    i lOVED tHE SPONGE ONE!!! i WOUlD SOOO DO iT!!!! O_o iM [W E i R D] i kNOW. XD

    -SHySHy6510

Leave a Reply

