Warning-CoolXD

3 Aug

Heyya Guys,

I’m just telling you in this post that CoolXD.com is the same as HeyXD.com, it was made since heyxd.com was banned and was shut down so the makers of heyxd decided to make another name for the website since the link at heyxd.com was blocked on every computer. So really this is just to warn you that coolxd.com is the same thing as heyxd.com, and it still scams you into your aim password. So do not use coolxd.com, because it is still heyxd.com, when you type in heyxd.com, it goes straight to coolxd.com so beware coolxd is from the same makers of heyxd so they still scam you. So ya this is just to warn you DONT USE HEYXD.COM OR COOLXD.COM!

24 Responses to “Warning-CoolXD”

  1. noneOFurBUSINESS.LOL August 4, 2009 at 1:27 AM #

    Thanks.
    Heyxd.com has really dissapointed me!
    Urgh. The nerve of these people to scam us innocent people,who haven’t done anything to them.
    Whatever!
    But, Thank you.
    I’m changing my AIM password now and I am blocking that website from my computer…………….

    -Very Furious at Heyxd,Omgxd,Coolxd!-

  2. sadie August 4, 2009 at 11:12 AM #

    ya i know it still pops up as a bad website even when i type in coolxd.com im just so angry it was a fun website but i guess that was the point

  3. Megs August 4, 2009 at 7:10 PM #

    ive been using the site since april and my friends have too…nothing has happened and i trust the site. Maybe u can tell me how long it takes for themm to scam into ur password so that i can be safe..I kinda trust them but i kinda dont…am i safe?

    • mee August 6, 2009 at 9:49 PM #

      i wouldnt trust it, because at anytime, they could hack your account. Its dangerous. If theyve been caught twice (omgxd, heyxd) and now change the URL to coolxd, they obviously are unsafe website(s) to be on. id stay off, and you and all your friends should change your IM passwords.

      • meeeeeeee September 6, 2009 at 11:36 AM #

        i went on to it just a couple of times before my friend told me about it and invited me but it seems like a very unsafe webiste if they have changed there name somany names and people have reported there aim, emial or whatever being hacked so me im not going to go on it anymore all thaat want to you may!! its ur choice im just letting you know how i feel thnaks for all you concern…. but i would be carefull i havvent experienced anything my self but oother people say they have so be carefull i already changed my password to something else from my heyxd, coolxd. omg xd have a great day sincerly ……….

    • maddie August 22, 2009 at 2:55 PM #

      no you are def. not safe my friends was hacked within days of using the site! DONT TRUST IT!!

  4. Lex August 13, 2009 at 8:30 PM #

    I amm pist at heyxd or coolxd that was retarted that they scam u!! no wonder my friend wrote me “what in the gods name r u talking about”. when i wrote lol!! Curse u retards at coolxd or whatever retarded gay f***** site u are!!!!!

    • meeeeeeee September 6, 2009 at 11:38 AM #

      i aggreee with you they are jerks!!!!!! ohhhhmhyyyyy goshhyou dont no how mad i am at them

  5. Gracie August 16, 2009 at 6:24 PM #

    what does it do? harm your computer? but anyway thanks!

    • maddie August 22, 2009 at 2:54 PM #

      this website coolxd steals your passwords and uses it to get info and send you annoying emails dont trust it!

  6. maddie August 22, 2009 at 2:52 PM #

    thank you so much for informing me i am gunna change my password as soon as my computer is working again (the one with my aim). i will def. never use that website again! i am so mad that was like my favorite site until like 24 hours ago when my friend told me i googled it and lots of links said that it was a scam…. so thanks a bunch! 😀

    • meeeeeeee September 6, 2009 at 11:40 AM #

      i know that same thing happend to me i loved that website it was a funnn nice website but no they had to have it be a hack them jerks

  7. lolzprson August 23, 2009 at 8:01 PM #

    HEYY! It is really true My Aunt is Carla Barnuning and she once worked 4 omgxd.com but she quit when she found out they were a scamming hacker and A danger to all computers.

    • Bob November 14, 2009 at 11:22 PM #

      How do you work for a website? Not sarcastically or anything. And also, shes lucky she wasn’t caught. She wouldn’t of even know what she did.

  8. rebecca August 25, 2009 at 10:12 AM #

    im sorry i just LOVE coolxd sooo so much i cant quit but thanks 4 the warning

  9. meeeeeeee September 6, 2009 at 11:45 AM #

    heyyy i for all that are concerend wouldnt go on heyxd coolxd omgxd it is a website that hacks your computer and aim aiol yahoo gmail hotmail whatever maill delviering thing you have im just warning all who use it i used to but they hacked mme and write to my friedns saying you are retatred when i said heyy or something they are just being really imature adultss orr kids orwhatever trying to ruin kids lifes ssoo im jsu7t warning everyone it was a funn website and when i tried to get on it today it wouldn tthat me it said that it was a refferable to ot go on website so please be careful for a ll i care thankss for all the concerned people out there like me and alll hope is well with the website for the people who decide to still use it sincerly …. person that wrote this letter 🙂 be carefull please dont want you to get hacked liike me!

  10. Rabina September 7, 2009 at 1:17 PM #

    EHMAGAWD! It’s true! Someone hacked my old AIM saying that it was my ex-best friend from school but it wasnt!

  11. chris anderson September 17, 2009 at 6:44 PM #

    watch out these guys also do http://imnotez.com

    that site will hack u too

    • Idk lolz February 8, 2010 at 8:14 PM #

      ya ik its already shut down!! i dont no y people think its fun to scam people!! its like gosh how would u like it if we scamed u!! jeese!!

  12. dreamalltheway September 19, 2009 at 11:19 AM #

    Don’t go on heyxd

  13. Bob November 14, 2009 at 11:19 PM #

    I don’t even have an AIM account. I only have a Facebook. I almost want to stay off the internet thanks to all these scammers. Facebook has a dangerous email going around with viruses, hacking, and all that kind of stuff. Now this? I just got done stripping my computer searching for pumpkin carving templates! I don’t get how it’s so much fun for hackers to do this. By the way, does this site even look dangerous? I haven’t been on it. Sometimes you can tell if you’re on a bad website. Good luck for anyone who has been on it. At least two of my friends have a coolxd account.

  14. Mira December 23, 2009 at 1:32 PM #

    I used omgxd.com a couple years ago [i was young] and after a while I realized it was way too good to be true. So i quit and changed my password, luckily nothing happend to me =].

  15. Liv Tyler March 13, 2010 at 10:57 AM #

    Hello, i had noticed frukis about this site what is it
    “““`LIV

Leave a Reply

