Evolution of Dance

3 Aug

Heyyy Guys,

As some of you may know I’m superly totally obsessive with YouTube! I really like to search random things and see what comes up! 😀 Today I’m here to tell you guys about The Evolution of Dance (I LOVE that video 😀 ) As some of you may know, its a video by a comedian named Judson Laipply. The dances start range from Elvis to soulja boy and its really funny and interesting to see what he does with each song that starts to play :mrgreen: I’m really boringish today, I know, but just enjoy the following videos!

Evolution of Dance

Evolution of Dance 2

He’s so Funny :mrgreen: Those are probably the best dances throughout time. I give him so much credit for doing all of that! He’s amazing!

I CHOOSE YOU!

Dieter

Check Out This Blog!

 (Once again made by the amazing BB)

What is YOUR Favorite YouTube Video?

7 Responses to “Evolution of Dance”

  1. maybemyblurryvampire August 3, 2009 at 6:59 PM #

    I’ve seen these before and I love them too! I was laughing so hard throughout,almost embarrisingly so =)

  2. Tory August 3, 2009 at 7:47 PM #

    ROFL!!!!
    ~ToRy

  3. ~Maya August 3, 2009 at 7:49 PM #

    Lol wow xD

  4. Puppyscruffy August 3, 2009 at 7:51 PM #

    ROFL WOW!!!

  5. Annie August 4, 2009 at 3:35 AM #

    LOL
    thats so funny 😆

    Anyways
    Just checking, but do you really want a name plate with my name on it, or did you forget to change the example order? LOL 😆

  6. cpman August 4, 2009 at 9:45 AM #

    I like Evolution of Dance, it’s funny. Hey check out my website -> CLICK HERE

  7. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) August 4, 2009 at 11:06 AM #

    Thanks for telling people to go to my blog!

Leave a Reply

