Welcome to a Trip Around Crazyville!

2 Aug

HEYYOOOOOO PEOPLE OF WORDPRESS!!!!!!!!!!! CAPTION RANDOM COMING HERE STRAIGHT FROM TACO LAND! WOOT!!!!!!!!!!! First of all whats the deal with therapists! Like really there all like RELAX AND LET ME GET INTO YOUR MIND! Like really maybe I don’t want you in my mind EVER THING OF THAT! HUH! Punk!!!! YOU IS A PUNK! OH YA I WENT THERE GIRLFRIED!!!!!!!!! Now you a fried chicken! YOU PROUD OF YOURSELF!!!!! Now go eat yourself! YUMMY!!!! Like really WHY ARE THEY CALLED DELLICATTESSION! I CANT EVEN SPELL IT!!!!!! GAH! but really… OMG! its a concession stand for meat OH YEA MEATY MEAT MEAT!!! woot! Those things in the restaurants are creepy… HOW DO YOU NOT KNOW WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT! Well for all you weird people who don’t know what I’m talking about, its those buzzy waity thingys… I’M AN AMAZING EXPLAINERER!!!!!!!! woot! THOSE THINGS ARE COVERED WITH BACTERIA! AHHH BACTERIA!!!!!!! I shall hide under my purell bottle PURELL WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!! Purell is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I smell like BURNTED RUBBER!!!!! that’s my new favorite word BURNTED! LIKE REALLY I burned my butt! ITS A DISASTER!!!!!!!!!!  

WEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! I GOT A FUZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEEEEE!!!!!!! FUZZZY FUZ FUZ FUZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AFRO WOOT!!!!!! Afro’s are awesome they are like POOFS!!!!!!!!!!!!! pufferz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know this is mean but WUZ IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU PEOPLE ARN’T VISITING ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gur! I GOTZ A CANDLE!!!!!!! WEEE!!!!! *runs with candle* AHHHH I DROPPED IT ON MY FOOT GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT BURNS!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHH A BLISTER!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY TV JUST FELL ON MY HEAD GAH!!!!!! AHHH!!!! THE SCREENS CRACKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHH I GOT A PERTY FLOWER!!!!!!!!!!! WEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! PERTY PERTY FLOWER! Look! a GIANT spoon! At friendlys they have a sundae called the Hunkachunkachocolate Sundae! WHAT KIND OF NAME IS THAT!!!!!!!!! I could picture the sundae getting all up in my grill and being all like LOOK AT MY CHUNKYNESS COMPARED TO YOUR WIMPYNESS! Then at that moment i would push him off a bridge… YAY FOR BRIDGES WOOT!!!!!!!!! Ya so now what…… LETS GO FOR SOME AWESOME PICTURES!!!!!!!

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

I CHOOSE YOU!!!!!!

Whale Talker

Check Out This Blog!

P.S. I’m gonna be posting on Drk’s Blog for a couple of days while shes away… GO READ MY POSTS THERE!

P.S.S. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!! AND PLEASE VISIT BACK EVERY DAY AND TELL ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT THIS BLOG!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW!!!!!!!!!

P.S.S.S. Sorry for my oddness today… IM IN A SUPER GOOD MOOD!!!!!!!! Well ya… PLEASE COMMENT!!!!!!!!

If YOU had a Fuz what would YOU do with it?

6 Responses to “Welcome to a Trip Around Crazyville!”

  1. dunya August 2, 2009 at 5:17 PM #

    LOL!!! COOOOOOL 😛 😀

  2. Puppyscruffy August 2, 2009 at 5:22 PM #

    awww cute fails xP

  3. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) August 2, 2009 at 5:22 PM #

    Lol. RANDOM!!!

  4. ♥Bbfreeze♥ August 2, 2009 at 5:26 PM #

    Holy exclamation marks! 😆

  5. [h@D August 2, 2009 at 6:20 PM #

    Ive had a fuz, and id have to disagree.

  6. Lissanoel August 2, 2009 at 8:49 PM #

    yes, I agree with BB xD

Leave a Reply

