Im a Pretty Butterfly! HEAR ME RAWR!

26 Jul

17.gif 17 image by ExorcistShi

TRUCKS, DUCKS, COOKIES, AND MUCK!!!!!!!!!! Muck is yummy! YUMMILICIOUS!!!! I just fell off my chair and walked really slowly like a doggy to my fan… AWKWARD!!!!! OOOOOO PRETTY LIGHT BULB!!!!!! *touches light bulb* OUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MEANIE LIGHT BULB!!!!!!!! Light bulb is hot… AHHHHHHHH I GOTS A BLISTER!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!! I DISLIKE BLISTERS!!!!!!!!!!! I WAS MAKING BROWNIES AND CUPCAKES YESTERDAY, no need for caps no more… caps means your speaking loudly with ANGER GURRR! Back to the story…. I was making cupcakes and brownies yesterday, and you know the oven mitt thingys… those awesome glovvy things, I shall get back to oven mitts later… well I was taking the cupcakes and the brownies out of the oven, and I was picking up the cupcakes… and I didn’t trealize until I touched them that I didn’t have the oven mitt on, and I burned my fingers, and then I winced (moved back) in pain and I accidentally hit the top of the my hand on the oven… so now I have blisters… all over my hand…. BUT THE BROWNIES AND CUPCAKES WERE GOOD!! I added extra sugar to them… SHUSH! no one knows!!! 😆

1245155623.gif arrows image by addictions-league

I WANT A JUICE BOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Juicy juicy juicy boxidy box box!!!!!!! OOO!!!!! ITS A MINUTE MAID JUICE BOX!!!!!! *attempts to put straw in* GAHHHHH STINKIN STRAW GO IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOO!!! the straw broke 😥 The straw shall be broken forever NOOO! 😥 AH HA!!!! I got it! YAY ME! I’m skilled! 😛 So now back to oven mitts… THEY ARE LIKE A BLANKET FOR YOUR HAND!!!!!!!!!! But they are flame resistant! At least I think… are they? Ya well…. THEY ARE FLIPPING AWESOME!!!!!!!! FLIPPING IS MY WORD! YOU NO STEAL IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love trucks…. THEY ARE FUN TO RUN AFTER! because then the truck driver is like… uhmm ok special child would you like something with my life? and you just say silent, and keep chasing… They eventually call the cops and then you run away… YAY!!!!!!

1245155623.gif arrows image by addictions-league

I just randomly started eating my phone… this is kinda creepy…. It actually tastes surprisingly good, it tastes sorta like chicken… WHY DOES EVERYTHING TASTE LIKE CHICKEN! OMG I JUST REALIZED!!!!!!! ITS RAINING OUTSIDE!!!!! gahh rain…… My basement smells like stinky feet…. ICK! I must go find the source of this horrible smell *walks around basement* hmmm…. *walks to refrigerator* AHA!!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS IN HERE! *opens refrigerator* EWWWWW ITS GARLIC!!!!!!!!! i strongly dislike garlic and its smell… ICKY!!!!! and I thought it was my feet….

1245155623.gif arrows image by addictions-league

HERE’S SOME FUNNY PICTURES!!!!!!!!!

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

musiclol

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of dogs with captions

funny pictures of dogs with captions

I CHOOSE YOU!!!!

Mr Funguin

Check out this Blog!

P.S. Sorry for the suckish post… I’m working on the design of luhy… NEW HEADER BY BBFREEZE!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!! Btw look at the widgets/sidebar… I DID THAT YAY ME!!

17.gif 17 image by ExorcistShi

2 Responses to “Im a Pretty Butterfly! HEAR ME RAWR!”

  1. ~Maya July 26, 2009 at 11:58 PM #

    OMG I LOVE THE NEW DESIGN!! THE HEADER IS AWESOME :O !!!

    Lol lol lol “To all the hunters who kill animals for food, shame on you; you ought to go to the store and buy the meat that was made there, where no animals were harmed” that really made me laugh out loud xD xD

  2. Lissanoel July 27, 2009 at 12:44 PM #

    epic failure. https://luhy.wordpress.com/luhy-chat/ psh. if you guys are going to switch you might want to make sure that it DOSEN’T go on your site.

    love the new header and widget titles! ->

Leave a Reply

