LOOK A SEAGUL!

17 Jul

HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOMORROW I’M GOING AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I will be posting in the hotel) CD’S ARE AWESOME! THERE ALL RADIALISH!!!!!!!!! Like circularishish… It really HOT! where I live i am sweating bullets! GAH! MY BUTTS STUCK TO THE CHAIR!!!!!!!!!! AHHH!!!!!!!!!!! *thrashes violently* UGH STINKING CHAIR GET OFF! I know my butt is tasty but still! GET OFF! Have you ever dropped your air conditioner out of a window? I HAVE! and it EXPLODED! BABOOM! Sun tan lotion….. YUCKIE!!!!!!!!! Its all like coldish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAH!!!!!!! Ewwish! and like the lotion type (not spray on) IS LIKE MAKES YOUR SKIN REALLY WHITE, BECAUSE IT DOES NOT SOAK IN!!!!!!! and to add on top of that the spray one like GOES IN YOUR EYES!!!!!!!! Its so painful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I GOT A FAIL APP ON MY ITOUCH! SO I CAN NOW MAKE FAILS!!! WOOT!!!!!! I got swimmers ear… IT HURTS SO MUCH!!!!!!! Stupid brother… If your wondering what I mean, my brother beat the c*** outta me in my pool yesterday with a noodle… THOSE THINGS ARE VIOLENT!!!!!!!! I bite RAWR! TAPE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really! IF THERE WAS NO TAPE! WHAT WOULD STICK STUFF TOGETHER!!!!!!!!! IT WOULD BE A DISASTER!!!!!!!!!! owl city came out wit ha new CD woot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its called Ocean Eyes! Here’s some of my favorite songs!





 HOT AIR BALLOONS LOOK AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! Too bad I haven’t been in one…………….. 😦 Have you ever eaten a tree??? WELL I HAVE!!!!!!!!!!! Its tasty! Unless its bug infested…. YUCKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It tastes like lettuce! I recommend that you don’t do this unless your like a dinosaur….. THAN YOUR OKAY! because otherwise people would be like staring at you from their cars… That’s not good because like ya… DO NOT GO UP TO SOME RANDOM PERSONS TREE AND START EATING IT! BAD! *slaps person* NO! EAT YOUR OWN TREE! I’m getting landscaping work done!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy the pictures! YAY!

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

I CHOOSE YOU!!!!!

Penny

CHECK OUT THIS BLOG!

CHECK BACK EVERY DAY FOR A BRAND NEW HILARIOUS POST!

Leave a Reply

