Wheezel! Wheezel! Im a Whistle!

15 Jul

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!!!!!!!! WAHOOOGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats an onomatopoeia!!!!!! I IZ VERY SMART!!!!!!!! Who likes muffins???? I LOVE MUFFINS!!!! MUFFINS ARE YUMMY!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate Pudding is also yummy! 😀 You know whats gross, WHEN PEOPLE DONT CUT THEIR TOE NAILS!!!!!!!!!! Thats just gross… because then they get all like sharp and long and its like EWWW! PUT THOSE THINGS BACK IN YOUR SHOES!!!!!! Ya, ECSPECIALLY IF THEY DONT CLEAN THEIR FEET! GROSS!

Like really… ITS LIKE FLIPPING CLAWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are human! HUMANS USUALLY DONT HAVE LONG TOE NAILS!!!!! Unless your an alien or even an animal! HI! I love you! I LOVE LIL ALIENS! They have cute heads! THEY ARE SO AWSOME TOO! Awesomeness=ME! I know im awesome! GRAPE JELLY SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN INVENTED! Its all sticky! I know strawberry jelly is too, BUT OH WELL IT IS MORE YUMMY! I just had a Hamburguesa! I spoke spanish! YOU ARE JEALOUS! You cant speak spanish near to how good i do! 😀 JEALOUSY IN THE HOUSE! I fell like a homey dog now! 😀 TOAST IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I meant to say tape but oh well… TOAST IS LIKE COOKED BREAD! Its awsome! I know it is 😀 Gravity is a BIG word… IT DEPRESSES ME!!!! I went to the doctor yesterday! THE END! Have like you ever been sewing on a sewing machiene and have the needle go through your finger? Well, I kinda experienced it today! IT WAS PAINFULLY FUNNY!!! Tape is like involved in every day life! YAY! Its sticky! Story time!!!! Once upon a time I was taping my folder for school, and my brother “accidently” came up and covered my tape with duct tape… I DIDNT HAVE EYEBROWS FOR 2 WEEKS!!!!!! I looked like a new born baby! Wait no I didnt……. MY ARMS ARE AS SMOOTH AS A BABYS BOTTOM! STICKERS ARE AWSOME!! I have about 20 on my arm right now! They are mostly all randm things… I HAVE ONE OF A Q-TIP OMG! Cotton, COMES FROM SHEEP! GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY DOG IS RANDOMLY ATTACKING AND SCRATCHING MY FACE!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!! GO AWAY! SHOOO!!!!!!! Hotel for dogs was a sad movie… 😦 ENJOY THE FOLLOWING PICTURES WHILE I GET MY DOG OFF OF MY FACE!!!!!

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

SORRY FOR THE INTERRUPTION!! Theres a spider on my screen and im following it with the mouse! It keeps running because it thinks im gonna swuish it! THIS IS FUN!!!!!!!!

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

fail owned pwned pictures

THATS ALL FOR NOW!!!!!! Enjoy your wednesday!!! 😀

I CHOOSE YOU!!!!!!!!!

Annie

Check Out This Blog!

3 Responses to “Wheezel! Wheezel! Im a Whistle!”

  1. Annie July 15, 2009 at 10:10 PM #

    LOL @ THE LAST PIC! BAHAHAHAHA!

  2. Astarti July 16, 2009 at 7:15 AM #

    lol really at the last page 😛

  3. Sssaam July 16, 2009 at 4:42 PM #

    I like the “my my it seems i ownz this too” one! LOL!

Leave a Reply

