Habalu?

12 Jul

HAPPY SUNDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 Hairy people are scary….. AHHHH!!! BIGFOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RUN!!!!!!! Like really who would like be able to live all hairy and gross like that?!?!? Bigfoot has big feet! I know im sooo smart!!!!! I have big feet! They are very very smelly, they smell like… Grapes! I love grapes! They are purple! Purple is an awsome color! Are those cheeze-it’s commercials true?? Like cheese its are awesome, but like if that was true it would make it like AWESOMERERER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!! I got gum in my hair the other day, and like really… it REALLY REALLY HURTS!!!! Do not make the same mistake as me, and try to make the most gigantic bubble in the world… I got up to 25 pieces and then like ya it popped all over my hair… and it was really really painful to get out! Like I had to take it out with like a light bulb! I listened to some dude at the park… I WAS THERE FOR TWO HOURS! AND IT DIDNT COME OUT!! AND TO ADD ON TOP OF THAT, THE LIGHT BULB BROKE! Stupid light bulb… Oh Ya, when I was at the park the other day, I learned that SWINGS are NOT FUN! Like I was swinging and like the swing bit, YES BIT, my butt… now im missing my left cheek. So now I have a big chunk missing out of my butt! Like really, how is that fair! Stupid Swing………………… Hair Dryers!!!!!!!!!!! I REFUSE TO GO INTO 100 DECAMETERS OF ONE!!!!!!!!! 2ND GRADE WAS THE WORST GRADE OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!! It was a weekend, and I was trying to impress my doggy 😀 So I was using a hair dryer, and it LIT MY HAIR ON FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got called baldy for a month…. Worst experience of my life! 😡

fail owned pwned pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

Haha Enjoy Your Sunday!!!!!!!!!!

I CHOOSE YOU!

Allison

Check Out This Blog!

LUHY GRAPHICS IS NOW OPEN!!!!!! http://luhygraphics.wordpress.com ORDER A GRAPHIC RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “Habalu?”

  1. ~Maya July 12, 2009 at 10:13 PM #

    Lol beautiful xD “Quick, hide teh body”

  2. Allie July 13, 2009 at 12:46 AM #

    ha ha i like the earthquake drill!

  3. Annie July 13, 2009 at 2:09 AM #

    LOL FUNNY LUHY!

    😛

    Hey you can still enter my contest! Its just that the faster you enter the more votes you can have the chance to get!So beeee quickz 😛

    😀

    i feeling hyper after your post lol! :mrgreen:

  4. shyshy6510 July 13, 2009 at 5:22 PM #

    hahaz ive nvr gotten gum stuck in ma hair but ive gotten it stuck in ma nose.. yea dont ask i dont even remem how it happened. 😦 weirdo me.

    Shyshy6510

  5. annie July 13, 2009 at 6:46 PM #

    really v ,really… lightbulbbb

Leave a Reply

