MAKE YOUR OWN LAPTOP!!!!!!!!

9 Jul

Hey Guys! I’ve successfully came up with a way to make your own laptop!!!!! Ya I know I’m amazing! So here’s the steps:

What You Will Need
BUY:

4 Rechargeable Batteries
2 Mini Speakers (Able to be built in to sides of computer)
1 Thick Piece of Glass (For Screen)
1 Mini Projector (To go within screen)
1 Laptop Keyboard
1 Heat Sensitive Touch Pad (Act as Mouse)
1 Mini Camera (To be built into computer)}
1 Motherboard
1 Mac book Pro

Step 1: Throw everything besides the Mac book Pro away.

Step 2: Done.

he he I love that 😀

Hopefully by now you realized that this is a joke….. if not…. I feel bad for you.

CHECK BACK EVERY DAY FOR A BRAND NEW HILARIOUS POST!

If this didn’t make you laugh here’s some Funny Pictures!

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

I CHOOSE YOU!

JacksonZ’s NEW BLOG!

CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME NEW BLOG!!! (He is still working on it though)

3 Responses to “MAKE YOUR OWN LAPTOP!!!!!!!!”

  1. Tory July 9, 2009 at 10:25 PM #

    lol i love the post :][:

  2. Laυghing Ninja™ July 10, 2009 at 1:26 PM #

    Hey, LUHY! Can you add me to your Blogroll? I added you to mine!

    -Laughing Ninja

  3. JacksonZ July 10, 2009 at 5:51 PM #

    Wow! TY so much! I’m gonna put you on my blogroll and force people to come here now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

