DO THE WACK! Wacky, Wacky Day!

6 Jul

Today I’m feeling wacky, yes, very very wacky! I had chocolate ice cream and shrimp for breakfast! I feel like upside down day! WEEEEE!!!!!! I’m upside down!!!! I can do a flip! Watch! Oh you missed it….. I’m awesome, and I’m gonna be a lightning bolt, HI-YA! Here come my ninja skills again……. Once again I’m very mood swingyishyish, like what happened yesterday for example, i was ready to have some chicken in my room, i was all happy and excited because i was really hungry. Then like all of the sudden i dropped the fork and i started crying! like really! CRY OVER A FORK! Then i got really angry because I was crying so i threw the fork at my wall. It got stuck in my wall, and it made a hole…… Now that’s the story of how the hole got in my wall… SHUSH! You never heard that! Did you notice that when you go in front of a fan, and like you talk, YOU MAKE A FUNNY ALIEN NOISE!!!!!!! Supermac18 is so funny!!!!!! Look at one of his videos, its flipping hilarious!

Did you notice that cats are like the funniest animals? Dogs are the cutest…. and turtles are awesome! All of them are awesome in their own way! :mrgreen: I love the new wordpress smileys! They are so cute!!!!!! 🙂 see! look at that! this ones awesome too 😛 and so is this 😉 they are so cute!

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

funny pictures of cats with captions

See! How is that not cute! This is a good example that Taylor Swift should NOT rap.

Now for some more soothing music…….. To get that horrible song out of your head……..

That’s Better!

I Choose You…….

Maya’s World

Check Out This Awesome Blog!

3 Responses to “DO THE WACK! Wacky, Wacky Day!”

  1. ~Maya July 6, 2009 at 7:21 PM #

    Lol nice xD

  2. Chloe July 6, 2009 at 7:23 PM #

    Omg, Rofl xDD Taylor Swift rapping xDDD rofl xDDD ahh godd, funneeey.

  3. Annie July 7, 2009 at 6:54 AM #

    Lol funny funny 😆

Leave a Reply

