Say What?!?

29 Jun

YO YO YO! Chicos, and chicas! My home skilly biskitmeaty meat cleavers! WUZ UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPERSS! Whos likes CHEESE BISCUITS??????? Cheese biscuits are yummilicous! CHEEZIENESSSS!!! I iz gonna eat you! hmmmmmmmmmmm……………. OMG A FAT TOAD FROGISH THING! ITS SO FAT! THE MOUSE IS ON TOP OF THE FROG! Wait….. THAT SOUNDS WEIRD! GAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I WANTZ A RIDE ON THE FROGGIE NEXT! *hits mouse off* RAWR! U IZ NOT CUTE ANYMORE! I SHALL NAME YOU SHANIKWAH! SHANIKWAH GIVE ME A RIDE! *hops on* AHHHHH!!!!! I IZ SINKING! BAD SHANIKWAH, BAD! The Sun should be blue……………… CUZ BLUE IS AWESOME! and the sun is too bright and HURTS MY EYES!

SEE HOW COOL IT IS COMPARED TO THIS!

I HAVE A SHOELACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHH A CORN! Shoelace is fun! *wraps around head* I IZ SUPERMAN! I IZ UNSTOPABBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! WHOOSHH!!!!!!!!!! I iz gonna flyyy!!!!!!!!!!! *runs to top of house* HERE IZ GO!!!!!!!!!! *AHHHHHHH!!!! SPLAT!* I iz SQUISIDED!!!!!!!!!!!!

YESH I IZ FAT! YOU GOTS A PROBLEM WITH THAT! (im not fat, OR AM I!)OMG WHO WAS THAT!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!!! ITS THE CRAZY STALKER DUDE!!!!! HELP ME!!!!!! AHHH HES ATTACKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG HES A LIONNN!!!!!!!! RUNNN! SPRINT! WHOBALYBOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUHY USE AWESOME NINJA SKILLERZ!!!!!!!!!!!! ATTACKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *jump kick* AHHHH IT WAS MY WALL!!!!! HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I IZ STUCK IN MY WALLL!!!!!!!!!!! AH! are you a hobo? I IZ NOT A HOBO! HOBO’S SCARE LUHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They iz fat and ugly, and spend all money on ALCHOHOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALCHOHOL IZ BAD FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAD HOBO BAD!!!!!!!!! *slaps hobo* AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE SMASHED BOTTLE ON ME HEAD!!!!!!!!!!!! DUST PARTICLE! Oh fascinating! I MUST CATCH TO EXAMINE! uh! *swings arms violently* uh uh! CATCH IT! GAHHH! IT DISSAPEARED!!!!!!!!!!! DUST BUNNIES ARNT BUNNIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thought i might get that out there….. WHY ARE THEY CALLED DUST BUNNIES IF THEY ARE NOT BUNNIES! Those liar jerksss! JERK! 

LUHY IS NOT SUPPOSED TO HAVE SUGAR! Too bad my mom doesnt know about my stash! HEHE! 👿 IM ADDICTED TO CAPRI SUN!!!!!!!! Its suuuuugggarry!!!!!!!!!

That kid is creepy….. CREEPYNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHH A PIECE OF CHOCOLATE CORN!

  

CHOCOALTE CORN IS YUMMY!!!!!!!  JACK IN THE BOX SCARES ME! HE COMES OUT OF THE BOX! AHHHHH!!!! CINNAMON ROLLS! Cause’ thats how we roll!

Heres some stupid people!!!!!!!!!

fail owned pwned pictures

COLOR CHANGING SPRINKLES ARE RADIOACTIVE! Radioactivness is awesome! I have an angry mad radioactive chicken factory! THEY TASTY! TRY THEIR POOPOO! i made a poo poo! LOOK A FLOUNDER! flounders are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE FLAT, AND HAVE AN EYE ON THEIR TOP SIDE! HOW COULD YOU NOT BE JEALOUS! like really! wow…. YOURE NOT JEALOUS! THATS NOT GOOD! gur! I BITE YOU! haha u iz bleeding! THATS MEAN! IM A SECRET AGENT MAN! youre jealous! i can tell! BE JELAOUS! im using “!” a lot!  ❗ HEHE! im a kitty! HELLO KITTY! hello kitty is my favorite! isnt it youre favorite? its a little ploppy kitty that should go away! 👿 I IZ EVIL! Hmmmm…… im gonna make this post 1,000 words….. this is word # 482! YAY! YO GABBA GABBA! that show is creepy……. YO GABBA GABBA! LETS BE FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ummmm…… no thanks…. im not gonna be friends with some creepy green thing with really weird arms…..

SLOTHS HAVE LONG ARMS!!!!!!!!! they swing from tree to tree… LIKE BATMAN! wait no SPIDERMAN! MY SPIDEY SENSES ARE TINGLING! *shoots web* I IZ A SPIDER! im not spiderman ,IM BATMAN! na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na BATMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Batman, is afraid of bats………… HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE! that why isnt he called SCARDY BAT! haha! that rymes with scardy cat! 😀 im smarticle!!!!!!!!! hehe! WINGS ARE AWESOME! if i had them, i could fly everywhere!!!!!!! LYING REMINDS ME OF PLANES! i love planes………………….. PLANES ARE AWESOME!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! IM FLYING!! look at these SIGNS!

I LIKE DIRTY SOCKS! dirty socks are yummy!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE SOCKS! TAT AWRE WET, SOGGY, AND DIRTY! HOW COULD YOU NOT LIKE IT! Toasters are creepy!!!!!!!!!! THEY POP UR TOAST! AM I LIKE THE ONLY ONE WHOS SCARED OF THAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? ITS SOOO SCARY! ITS LIKE THINK SOMETHING EXPLODED! ITS LIKE OH NO! then its just like ohh its just the toast……………… like i jump so high and i sometmes scream…. i burned my toast today…. thats not too good…. IT TASTED HORRIBLE! IT TASTED LIKE CHARCOAL OR BURNED BREAD! it tasted horrible…. AND MY TOUNGE IS NOW BLACK! Piggys are cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! look at this piggy!

now look at this piggy!

GAHHHHH ITS A FAT PIGGY! unicorn!!!!! TELLITUBBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LIKE TELLITUBBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY DO NOT HAVE A TV IN THEIR STOMACH DRK SO STOP IMAGINING IT!!!!!!!!!!! like really plus who would watch their tummy?!?!?!? it jiggles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like ewww!!!!!! like regurgitated food! how yummy i know! I HAD AN AFRO YESTERDAY!!!!!!!!! it was huge!!!!!!!!!!! like it looked weird though….. cuz like ya……… then i wet it, and it COMPLETLY flattened………. AND NOW IM DEPRESSED! Tear, Tear……………….. OH WELL! yesh! MY HAIR IS NOW AN AFRO! DANCING LIKE IM IN THE ’70’s!  DISCO!!!!! DO THAT DISCO!!!!!!!!!! DISCO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whats YOUR PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!!! ohhh nooo…. ok well! ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

Lets talk bout some online terms……….. WTF? OMG! LOL! ROFL! STFU! NP! ILC! WTC?!?!?!?!? ok thats boring…………………………. THE DRUMS!!!!!!!! drums are cirular round things that make noise when you hit them with a stick!!!!!!!!!!!! I IZ SMART! to make your own drum all you have to do…. is get an empty coffee can! MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PARENTAL HELP! because the next thing is hard………. you must take a stick…. and hit the top of the top! I KNOW ITS SOOO HARD! it took me awhile to get it down pat! TURTLY TURTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I IZ A DUCKIE!!!!!!!! QUACK QUACK! I like cheese and Quackers! HEHE! i iz so funny!!!!! 😀 I AM A SUPERSTAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WITH  A BIG BIG HOUSE AND A BIG BIG CAR! thats my favorite song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!! its called Supersar by Toybox! CHECK IT OUT! CHECK ME OUT! IM AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! MY POOL IS GREEN!!!!!!!!!!! I AM GREEN! OH NOOOOO!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH! HELP ME I IZ NOT SUPPOSED TO BE GREEN! OMG STUPID TOUNGE TURN RED NOT BLACK! btw… right here is the 1,000th word! YAY!!!!!!!!!!! 1,000!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well I have to go turn my tounge red! BYEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you had a torn up tennis ball what would you do with it?

7 Responses to “Say What?!?”

  1. Tory June 29, 2009 at 6:00 PM #

    dang thats cool!!! i like the pics!

  2. Chloe June 29, 2009 at 6:07 PM #

    Ahh, cooliez, luhy 😀

  3. ~Maya June 29, 2009 at 6:33 PM #

    Lol!! Nice post xD
    If I had a torn up tennis ball I’d throw it away xD

  4. ~Maya June 29, 2009 at 10:34 PM #

    >.< Luhy why'd you leave the cbox right now?? I just got back on 😦

  5. ~Maya June 29, 2009 at 10:41 PM #

    LUHYYYYY

  6. ~Maya June 29, 2009 at 10:41 PM #

    Come on the chat! Plzzz! Meh XD

  7. Ammazin2k10 March 2, 2010 at 1:47 PM #

    It woz funny but crap! ❤

Leave a Reply

