MAGICAL DONUTS! ARE SUPRISINGLY DELICIOUS! =]

6 Jun

YO MY HOMIE SKILLY MEATY MEAT CLEAVERS! So wuz up my homiiessss im in a super good mood today, you wanna know why? do ya? do ya? WELL IM GONNA TELL YOU ANYWAY! Guess what today is….. I SAID GUESSS! TO SLOW! ITS NATIONAL DONUT DAY! I love donuts, in their wonderful shape of a wheel! AINT IT AMAZING! They are delicious!

Today was a bad day! GUR! Do not try to make your ear and or eyes eat a chocolate or white powdered donut, IVE TRIED! It hurts, makes a mess, and makes bees attack you! THEY LIKE BIT ME! I guess they dont like me….. and like the worst part, it may be tempting, BUT I CANT EVEN LICK MY FACE! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY DREAM OF BEING A BEE IS RUINED!!!!! AHHHH!!! *Cries* WAAHHHHH!!!! ok im over it….. i had some honey…………….. OMG AHH A WHOLE SWARM OF BEES IS ATTACKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAH! OWWW!!!!! that was painful…………………. I GOT STUNG ALL AT ONCE 😦 now OWWWW! I enjoy tubing down a icing covered mountain on a strawberry frosted donut, with sprinkles! ITS FUN! But like my HUGE butt does not fit on the small donut….. it was a disaster! SO I MADE THE BUTT SHRINKONATOR! and i made my butt small, and now…. I FIT ON THE DONUT…………….. but now its all deformed and stufff…………… I feel really bad for anyone who has to live like that………………….. THE ICING WAS TASTY WHEN I FELL THOUGH! It was chocolate! YUMMY! 😛

I LOVE MY JEANS! They are smexy! I love them and they love me! They are blue! YA! well, they are awesome………. i wish i had red ones……. LETS GO BUY SOME! Be right back……………………………………………………………………………………..OMG I JUST BOUGHT THEM! AND LIKE THE GUY I BOUGHT EM FROM GAVE ME WHITE ONES WITH BLOOD STAINS! I just realized! YUCKYPOO! Never buy something without looking for it………………… THORUGHOULY! 😀 IM DONKEY KONG! im godzillaish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM HUGE! I CAN TOWER OVER BUILDING! Godzilla is fat…………….. BUT IM LIKE HIM! ya! BE JEALOUS! YA! THATS WHAT I THOUGHT! The best thing in creation helps me a lot…….. I love it! Heres the best thing ever created!

Ya! I KNOW ISNT IT AWESOME! Why is it called taking a dump, YOURE LEAVING ONE! its not like you grab your poop out of the toilet………… EWWW BAD MENTAL PICTURE! Please NEVER EVER do that! THATS GROSS! yuck! but liek them like all the stuff would go everywhere………. EWWW! just please dont do that! WHERES WALDO?!?!?!?!?!??!? Is he in that ditch in that hole in that place? OR IN THAT CAVE IN THAT THING UNDER THAT ROCK? WHERE IS HE?!?!?! Umm…… OMG I FOUND WALDO! HES IN THE BUSH OUTSIDE MY HOUSE! wait……….. AHHHH!!!!!! HES A STALKER!!!! GO AWAY WALDO!!!!!!!! (wow that sounds ironic, since everyones looking for him…) LIKE REALLY WHERE DID THAT START?!?!?!?!?! like the whole wheres waldo thing…… I THINK SOME PERSON WHO HAS NO LIFE, LIKE ME MADE IT UP! thats sorta something i would make up…………………… I GOT AN IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heres a note! Keep posting it on your blog, and commenting it on other blogs!

WALDO WILL NEVER BE FOUND, BECAUSE I HAVE HIDDEN HIM IN A SPECIAL SPOT, WE ARE NOW ON THE SEARCH FOR PABLO! HE IS ABOUT 5 FOOT 6, HES 130 POUNDS, AND HE CAN BE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD! IF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER IS NAMED PABLO, THAT DOESNT COUNT! WE MUST FIND HIM!
~Luhy~

LETS PLAY WOULD YOU RATHER! Would you rather lick peanut butter from your grandmas toes, or make out with an anteater? Would you rather make out with a babboon, or go out with the ugliest person you know? Would you rather not go on the computer for the rest of your life, or not watch TV for the rest of your life?

Heres my answers…..

1. Make out with an anteater

2. Make out with a Baboon

3. Ummmm….. this is hard…….. I say No TV, you can watch Tv Shows on your ipod, and or computer 😀

Hold on my peeps, gotta spray my room with the wonderful fragrance of lilacs! ITS DELICIOUS! Well not taste wise but still……… BE RIGHT BACK! …………………………………………………………………………. OMG I GOT IT IN MY EYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH IT BURNS!!!!! I HAD IT TURNED THE WRONG WAY!!!! AHHH!!! THATS STUPID! GAHHH!!! IT BURNS! STUPID FLOWERS! oh well! NOW I SMELL DELICIOUS! Have you ever had the camera turned the wrong way and get the flash right in your eye? THAT HURTS SOOOO MUCH! I ALWAYS DO THAT ITS SOO ANNOYING!

CONFETTI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its fun to make confetti, the most fun is making it! THE THING I DO SO I DONT GET BORED, is draw the person I dislike very much, then I rip it up into small squares! It keeps me amused for days!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEN! When you get abut 5 tons, THEN, you throw it on your friends! (I do not recommend this, if you dont wanna hurt your friends)OR! the other thing you can do is Throw it on the person you drew! Ya thats good! WHITE STRING! YOUR JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHA! YOU DONT HAVE AWESOME WHITE STRING LIKE ME! ohhh!!!! I FOUND A DIRTY SOCK WHLE IT WAS RAINING! SO I PICKED IT, AND TOOK A PICTURE OF IT! ill try and get it on here……………………………. Well…………………………………. Im peeling,,,,,,,,,, and it hurt>>>>>>>>>>>>like alot!<<<<<<<<<<<< this is fun 😀 >>>>>>>>>>>>I Am>>>>>>>>>LUHY<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>Im Amazing!<<<<<<<<<< i KNOW IT POINTS OUT THE OBVIOUS! Im so smart to have created it! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG IM TURNING INTO A BLUEBERRY!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!! IM TURNING BLUE AND BECOMING ROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH THIS ISNT GOOD! this is like me right now!!!!!!!!

I LOVE that movie! ITS AWESOME! Charlie and the chocolate Factory! I LOVE THE OOMPA LOOMPAS!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE SO CUTE!!!!!!!!! Ok well I have to go cuz like im turning really fat! this isnt really that good! WISH ME LUCK! bye my peeps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. IF YOUR WONDERING WHY IM GDOING THIS IS BECAUSE THE FACT THAT THIS IS GOING TO BE THE 1,000TH WORD I THIS POST! YAY!!!!!!!! 😀 YAY!!!!! YES! THAT LAST YAY! WAS THE 1,000th word YESH! im awesome! AND YOU KNOW IT!! bye my peeps!

P.S.S. HAPPY NATIONAL DONUT DAY!

7 Responses to “MAGICAL DONUTS! ARE SUPRISINGLY DELICIOUS! =]”

  1. ~Maya June 6, 2009 at 5:34 PM #

    You are very weird… Luhy… seriously, lol, how do you come u p with this stuff… I mean, seriously: Yo my homie skilly meaty meat cleavers??

  2. Sam June 6, 2009 at 6:29 PM #

    Hmmm you are weird…

  3. luhy (2 lazy 2 log in) June 6, 2009 at 7:03 PM #

    MEATY MEAT CLEAVERS WE WERE TALKING ABOUT THAT IN SCIENCE! and thanks thats a complement……. U probably know what im talking about the science thing drkkk….

  4. maccallister09 June 6, 2009 at 8:05 PM #

    happy donut day to you too haha

  5. drkshadow17 June 6, 2009 at 8:12 PM #

    ohhh, with the beef nd the stomach acid? that was odd

    peace out my home skillet buisket 😀

  6. paintboy100 June 7, 2009 at 9:12 PM #

    awesome website

    your posts are huge

    keep it up

    P.S. you seem to have a lot of energy haha

  7. StarandWiifan June 12, 2009 at 12:40 AM #

    WIIFAN7 10
    remember: change the link to my blog on the Blogroll to http://w710v2.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

