LOLLERPOOPS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

24 May

Drk says-

Id taste like whatever this is if someone ate me

What would you taste like to a cannibal?

 

HEYLOAZ PEOPLEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLLERPOOPS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are like a lollipop but more awesomer! I KNOW! what could be more awesome than me, like really!!!!!!! I just had some ice cream for breakfast, double double chocolate, I also had shrimp before the ice cream…. I just threw up…. there really nothing I can do about it, like really! throwing up is a natural thing, its like pooping! like really who doesnt poop unless your an alien or something! like really….. wait ARE YOU AN ALIEN?!?! OMG YOU ARE AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! ahhh!!! ray gun fire!!!!! *bleep bleep* *BOOM!!!!!!!!* Ok well that was really odd…… oh well! The alien went bye bye! yay! me! I like chezio!!!!!! what is that you ask? I have absolutely no clue……… Really whats the point of school!?!? its like you learn stuff, but like the more you learn the more you forget so why do you even have to learn? Well I understand why but like it kind of gets annoying sometimes…………………………….. and I really dont care, because im dont with my homework! Just to let you know I went to the doctor yesterday, he said that my foot would be ok, and he has no clue what happend to it…. Im not gonna tell him!

If you were a Cannibal would you eat me? because I just took this quizzy thing, and like It says if I were eaten like a cannibal, I would taste like grilled fish….. like really…. me fish? I do not look like a fish! Well maybe I do just a little bit, I do have fins, and gills……. and I am the shape of a fish………… but how would you know that! maybe I am a fish! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What would you taste like to a cannibal?

OMG SHINY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUST EAT KEYS! *cling cling* yummm!!!!!!! *choke choke, cough cough* AHHH!!!!!! A KE CAME OUT OF MY CHEST! AHHHH!!! ITS GROWING! AHHH!!! ok well its all better! 😀 Supercalifragilisticexpealidousious!!!!!!!!!!!!!! owesomenessitisityismosity!!!!!!!!!!!! onomotopoeia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONFUZZLING WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Confuzzling sounds funny! It sounds like something fuzzy! I LIKE FUZZY THINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUZZ FUZZ!!!! OMG THERES AN AWESOME IPOD APP CALLED THE FUZZ! CHECK IT OUT! Hes so cute, hes a little black dude! and if you make him angry he explodes into confetti! YAY! I LIKE CONFETTI! Very colorful and sparkly!!!!!!!! OMG ITS THE POTTER PUPPET PALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!! PERTY SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Harry Potters Such a spazz…………………….. OMG THEY FOUND OUT WHAT THE MYSTERIOUS TICKING NOISE WAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! A PIPE BOMB!!!!!!!!!! Have you ever walked into a door/pole/wall? WELL IVE DONE ALL THREE! Its been very painful………………. BUT FUN! Like the impact, soo much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I slammed my head into a cement wall, it was a very perty sight! Blood everywhere, it was awesome! (not really) OMG ITS A HIPPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hippos are fat…………. and like big bubbles………. I LOVE HIPPOS!!!!!!!! They are soooo cute! like really look how adorable he is!

ISNT HE ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hes soo cute….. his teeth are just kinda creeping me out……… THEY ARE HUGE! and like all grossish…. hopefully he dont bite me! DONT TRUST A HIPPO, NEVER TRUST A HIPPO, WONT TRUST A HIPPO, DONT TRUST ME! Actually, if you wanted to you could trust me………. THE SONG LIED TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh and by the way, kirs allens new single rocks! I have it on my ipod! actually both adams and kris’s singles are really good…… Heres Kris’s

Heres Adams………………………………

Ya ok ill admit, both are super awesome!!!!!!!!! I love them…. according to drk, they sound like the climb by miley cyrus……. really? I dont hear it or see it…….. Plus the fact that both of them are guys and miley cyrus is a girl…………………. Well, its really nice out so im going to go play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “LOLLERPOOPS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. umphulump55 May 25, 2009 at 1:02 AM #

    Cool site! I’ve came on here a few times, but i wanna be a regular visitor. Maybe u could visit my blog, which u can find by look at annie apple’s blogroll or clicking my name! Bye!

  2. Chloe May 26, 2009 at 9:36 PM #

    Luhy, r u sure u want 2 be taken out of the admin thing?? U said yu would get my site more hits if u were one be that’s rlly wat I need!! Plus I get da final say over who gets 2 be an admin so yu could still get through!!!

  3. Sssaam May 26, 2009 at 10:14 PM #

    Hey, I really hate to be a bother, but can you put our banner a bit higher on the sidebar (like right above the flag counter)? I added you to our blogroll, thanks!

    Sam

Leave a Reply

