I Shall Call You Squishy…. and You Will Be My Squishy Forever!

23 May

YOOOO!!!! WHATS UP MY HOME SKILLY BISKITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i know im a pimp! your jealous!!!!!!! oh your not??? WELL YOU BETTER BE OH! YOU JUST GOT BURNED! Did I hurt your feelings? I did? Would you like a cookie? You do? WELL TO BAD! I EAT ALL OF YOUR COOKIE! I eat your poo! YUMMYLICIOUS! how am i weird? Like really…… I eat poo, doesnt everybody? It tasty, you should try it! NO STUPID! DONT ACTUALLY DO IT! Ewwwww YUCK its all over your face! eww! Go take a shower…… NOW! DO IT! ewwwww that was just gross………

OMG GUESS WHAT GUYS I MIGHT DO THE FREE HUG CAMPAIGN OVER THE SUMMER! You dont know what it is? why didnt you tell me! Heres a video about it!

It actually looks like tons of fun! Like really giving hugs to complete strangers! I will actually do that before I die! Hugs make one more persons day better! At least it does for me 😆 Like really! Doesnt it look fun???? Hopefully people dont hurt me………….. If they do, I GOTS MY PEPPER SPRAY! WATCH OUT PEOPLE! HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAGICAL MAGICAL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN BE ANYTHING I WANT TO BE! I CAN BE A BALLOON THAT FLEW TO THE MOON! MAGICAL MAGICAL ME!!!!!!! We had to sing that song in 2nd grade….. MOST AWESOME SONG EVER!!!!!! I know your jealous of my 2nd grade class! But really, if you think about it, what balloon flies to the moon??? a magical?????? or am I just that amazing and so magical of an alpaca that I can do it? I think thats it, Im so amazing… and awesome! I sense some JEALOUSY! I just noticed something…. my socks are black……… they look yummy….. IM GONNA GO EAT THEM! BRB……………………………………………………………………………… YUCK! IT TASTES LIKE FEET AND DIRT AND SKIN ALL COMBINED! YUCK….. ohhhhhh now I know………………….. OMG I BIT OFF MY TOE!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!!!! *SCREAMS VERY LOUDLY* AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM LOOSING BLOOD! LIKE BELLA FROM TWILIGHT! ahhh!!!!!! ahhh!!!!!! EDWARD, EMIT, ALICE, JASPER, CARLILE, ESME, ROSALINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wait…… my foots bleeding……… AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bella fell down 2 flights of stairs, and went through a window……. SHES SUCH A SPAZZ! Gosh like really how would you do that? would you like faint? or what? Oh and if your wondering, with my magical powers i shoved a tissue in my toe and it stopped bleeding……… I know i should have gone to a doctor but OHHH WELL! My toe hurts……………. *YELLS MOMMY*

Me- MOMMY MY TOE HURTS!
Mom- Why?
Me- Look!
Mom- OMG AHHH EWW GROSS!!!!!!! *faints*
Me- MOMMY! AHHHH!! MOMMY FELL! *pokes mommy*
Mom-…………………..

Oh well…. she will be ok………… who cares about my toe anyways……… Today, I was laying in the sun, and I was hoping to get a tan, and like i got REALLY BAD SUNBURN! IM A TOMATO! MUST POKE! Red, White, Red, White, Red, White……… OW!!!!!!!!! IM SO STUPID! AHHHH!!!! OWWW IT FEELS LIKE MY ARMS ON FIRE! OMG IT IS!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!! *runs outside, puts arm in pool, pool explodes* WOOPS! I didnt do that….. what? NO I NEVER DID THAT! You lied! GRRRR! ok im over it……….. well dont tell the police no matter what…. you didnt see anything….. MY ARM REALLY HURTS THOUGH…… next time ill use icky sunscreen….. its all gooey! YUCK! Is it really true that if you get sun poisining you need to bathe in yogurt? Thats what cheezie711 told me and i dont believe her……….

How do you say the word Carmel? I dont know how to say it properly……… CARAHMEHL, or like CARMEHL, or like CORAMEHL like really comment how you say it…… WELL I HAVE TO GO…… theres a dancing cow in my living room… hes freaking me out….. SO IM GONNA GO DANCE WITH HIM!!!!!!!! byeeeeee dudes and duddets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

