Isnt It Amazing………

19 May

Serious mode……………….

Isnt it amazing how rude and stupid some people can be, its just like they are prposly trying to be stupid, just to annoy you! People are Rude by just putting your self esteem down and ruining your life………………………..

Isnt it amazing how some people can just talk bad about you right next to you, just assuming that you are not listening to what they are saying……. Like really, im not deaf…………………………

Isnt it amazing how some people can break your heart and assume that your still your friend and nothings wrong?

Isnt it amazing how someone can just come along and ruin your confidence, by them bragging about themselves and talking how horrible you are……… It ruins your life……….

Isnt it amazing how people just make fun of you because of your self interests just because its not something thats “IN” Like really is it your life??!?!?!?

Isnt it amazing how some people can just not include you in anything just because how you look or dress? Its like picking favorites! I HATE FAVORITES!

Isnt it amazing how some people can think they are cooler than you just because they have more friends or because the way they dress….. Its like really, WHO CARES! im cool in my own way!

Isnt it amazing how you can love someone sooo much that you just cant fall asleep at night, just thinking if they like you back…….

This is my life, I live it every day, I really dont give what people say or think about me….. Its my life, im the author of my own life, I can make it what I want to, and trying to change it is changing me………. Which I am not willing to do for you……. So get over it, because if you dont like me for the person I am then just leave me alone….. I wake up every day and live this life, if you dont like it thats your opinion……… but just try living it………………

16 Responses to “Isnt It Amazing………”

  1. Annie May 19, 2009 at 10:35 PM #

    I love you and I don’t want u to change ❤

  2. Ichigo Kuro1 May 19, 2009 at 11:36 PM #

    What’s this site about.

    P.S: Luhy, I added you to my blogroll.

  3. Slimball2007 (Flippy) IMAF leader May 20, 2009 at 1:12 AM #

    Hey, you commented on IMAF Site, and we approved your comment. So please approve ours, and join http://www.imaf.wordpress.com ! Everyone will get fair ranks, and Luhy, you will be a seargent if you join, and if your active. O_o Good luck,

  4. [h@D May 20, 2009 at 1:22 AM #

    I swear were the same person , these are the same exact things i think about. I love the “really, im not deaf”

  5. Ichigo Kuro1 May 20, 2009 at 1:58 AM #

    ……. WHATS THIS SITE ABOUT?!???!?!?!?!?!?!

  6. 15angel7 (Annie) May 20, 2009 at 5:00 AM #

    Hiya Luhy
    I added to you to my blogroll 😉 on here:
    http://annieapple.wordpress.com/

    BuhByeee 🙂

  7. pinguninja2 May 20, 2009 at 5:03 AM #

    Hey Luhy!

    You said you need tobe advertised!You got 121 000 hits,you don’t need to be advertised!But I will add you to my blogroll if you add mine too!

  8. Matt26187 May 20, 2009 at 8:12 AM #

    Whats This Site About

  9. Matt26187 May 20, 2009 at 8:16 AM #

    please reply!!! if not i dont crae i wont ad this site ?????????????? :@

  10. Sssaam May 20, 2009 at 12:03 PM #

    Hey! I’m actually really thinking about adding you to our blogroll, as long as you put our banner a bit higher on your sidebar. And I have a quick question that I ask everyone before adding them: How many hits do you get per day?

    Sssaam

  11. leboto May 20, 2009 at 1:46 PM #

    cool site dude thanks for the comment on my site and cool blog i like it i will advertise your site for you ok

  12. Mary May 20, 2009 at 8:21 PM #

    Wow there’s like a lifetime of facts in there. I bet millions of people can relate to it.

  13. gardenax May 21, 2009 at 2:54 AM #

    Did you have any other blogs before here?

    ~ |Global|

  14. Kayla May 21, 2009 at 7:53 PM #

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  15. Mary May 21, 2009 at 11:55 PM #

    Wow that’s amazing how you could put all that into words. But just know your not alone with all that. I know so many people that go through at least one of those things. Even I have been through a number of them.

  16. Sssaam May 22, 2009 at 1:11 AM #

    Hey, could you please reply to my earlier comment, I’m looking forward to adding you to my blogroll possibly.

    Sssaam

Leave a Reply

