New Theme, and Ready to Go! :D

18 May

NEW THEME WOOT! WOOT! 😀 I LOVE THIS THEME ITS SOOO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! Ok like really! I FEEL LIKE A NEWSPAPER ARTICLE PERSON!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So Concerts are stupid……………. ESCPECIALLY WHEN YOUR IN ONE!!!!!!!!!! IT TOTALLY WASTES A NIGHT! like really I cant do anything tonight because in 2 hours i have to go to my stupid chorus concert! BLAH! Like really LALALALALALA! IM AN AMAZING SINGER I KNOW YOUR JEALOUS! IM ANGRY GRRRR FEAR ME!!!!!!!

I is a DINASAUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I is a OPOLOPOLOUS! So really! Wuts up my homies! wuts new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your asking whats new with me????? Ummm well ME ASKED U FIRST!!!!!!!!!!! Lil piggys are cute! why they gettin killed by people just by swine flu! STUPID PEOPLE! Be righter backer me tummy is hungry! …………………. kcab! MUSTARD!!!!!!!!!!! mustard is yummy! me eat it on everything!!!!!!! like toe nails and like hairy feet! But really! LUHY EAT EVERYTHING! me eat paper, me eat pen, me eat pencil, me eat dirt, me eat rock, me eat elephant butt…….. LUHY EAT EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So me smart me make new theme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well I just had a super stupid moment…….. BLONDE MOMENT! ok well TOAST IS YUMMYFUL! IT HAS CRUSTY STUFF ON IT! But bread stupid! IT NO CRUSTY! BLAH BLAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ME shampoo say strawberry, IT NO TASTE LIKE STRAWBERRY! IT TASTE LIKE POO!

AHHHH!!!! MOMMYS ATTACKING ME!!!!!! AHHHHHH EVIL COOKIE MONSTER EVEN WORSEEE AHHH!!!!! *eats veggies* (Cookie monster screams and runs away, as he turns into a carrot) HA! BEAT THAT! VEGGIE MONSTER! all better! OMG ELMO WITH A KNIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!! EVIL ELMO RUNNING AT LUHY!!!!!!!!!!! AHHH!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!! *Screams loudly* AHHH!!!!!! ok he fall. OH NO HES BACK AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all gone he dissapear!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH NO! BIG BIRD!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!! THE THING IS TRYING TO BITE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHH!!!! Wait, whats with all the sesame street??????? Ok well really……………. Sesame street? thats the best I can do!?!?!?! WOW LUHY JUST WOW! Really but tell me, is big bird a girl or a boy, the same with elmo???? OMG DRK WANTS TO KNOW THE SAME ABOUT WOW WOW WUBZY! I wonder too! YAY ME I IS SMARTICLE! Well comment your answer……… OH M G! Mi best friends spongebob and patrick are here YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wElCoMe To ThE lUhY sHoW! Lets get a chattin!!!!!!!

Luhy- So how is it on the set of spongebob!??!?!
Spongebob- Well Luhy, I must say, it is very wonderful, blowing bubbles, being square the whole thing!
Luhy- How Bout you Patrick?
Patrick-…………… *drools*
Spongebob- He should really go to doctor plankton and get that checked out, I think he broke his brain…………
Luhy- So Is Squidward really that mean?
Spongebob- Well I must say Luhy, wonderful question, well, I think he really loves us deep down inside, but he puts on a front because he loves us so much!
Patrick- *Cricket Sounds*
Luhy- Howd You do that??????
Spongebob- LUHY STOP BEING RUDE! HES RELAXING LEAVE HIM ALONE! GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Luhy-So Patrick, whats it like being a starfish?
Patrick- PATRICK NOT STARFISH PATRICK BIRDY! (Runs away goes through wall and falls into a ditch)
Spongebob- (Runs after patrick)

OMG I JUST REALIZED SOMETHING! THEY ARE DOLLS! OMG THEY RAN AND TALKED AHHHHH THEY ARE POSSESESED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!! I must go hide!!!!! AHHHH!!!!! *Hides behind paper* AHHH!!! THEY ARE COMING BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Hides behind pencil* AHHHH I CANT FIT!!!!!!!!!!! AHH THEY ARE COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Digs a hole jumps in and covers self* OK IM FINALLY SAFE! AHHHHH THEY ARE UNDIGGING ME!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE BITING ME! AHHHH!!! HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhh! *Luhy bleeds, and drops dead, shortly after luhy amazingly comes back to life* AHHH!!! THEY ARE COMING AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELLL I HAVE TO GO FIGHT THEM OFF AHHHHH!!! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. OMG NEXT POST I MAKE LIKE THIS, ITS GOING TO BE A SERIOUS POST! I KNOW LUHY, SERIOUS? DO NOT MATCH! Well if you want to see it come back and view tomorrow! I should have it up, because im working on it right now 😀 YAY ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (If your wondering, Spongebob is on top of my head, just sitting, and patrick, is umm sorta just sitting on the floor…..) BYERRZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

