Ummmmmmm Really? Is that it???

10 May

drk says-

ok, with the whole adam lambert thing, i dont get why you like spazz out whenever i say dat hes hott cuz he is even if he’s you-know-what.

but seriously, how are cows NOT cute? LOOK AT THERE INNOCENT FACES!!

 

 

          HOW CAN YOU EAT IT???

oh, and read luhy’s post below….

 

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY ALL YA MOTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAY JUST FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOUNTAIN DEW IS GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE OF THE BEST DRINKS IN THE WORLD IS STRAWBERRY LEMONADE POWERADE ITS SOOO GOOD AND 50 GRAMS OF SUGAR!!!!!!!!!! Ok what I hate is like when the bread pops up from the toaster it freaks me out BIG TIME! lik i literally scream! ITS REALLY CREEPY! LIKE IT KNOWS WHEN YOUR NOT PAYING ATTENTION TO SCARE YOU! Well people are rude, like theyre like ewww!!!!! and im like at least tell me why your ssaying eww gosh! OK REALLY! WHAT DOES LMAO STAND FOR! ITS ANNOYING ME ITS BEEN STALKING ME IDK WUT IT MEANS! DOES IT MEAN LAUGHING MOMS ALWAYS OCTOPUS???? UGGGGG I REALLY DONT KNOW SO TELL ME WHAT IT STANDS FOR! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So well theres a baloon………….OMG THERES A BALOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POP! YAY! ITS DEAD! DEVOUR DEVOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What creeps me out is that Drk thinks Adam Lambert is hot, if you know her in real life like I do, it will be creepy hearing her saying it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TACO SALAD IS GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS A TACO IN A SALAD ITS SOOO AWESOME!! Pininis are also pretty good try saying pinini really fast a lot of time…. PEE PEE!!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TELL ME WHATS UP IN UR LIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST WALKED INTO A WALLA AND NOW IM DIZZZY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did you mnow that walls are solid? well I just found that out, in a painful way! and really! WHO ELSE ALWAYS FALLS INTO IMMOBILE OBJECTS?!?!?! I DO IT ALL THE TIME! TODAY I FELL INTO A IMMOBILE CAR! ON A SCOOTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LIKE FLEW OVER IT AND LIKE CUT MY ELBOWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND LIKE ALL BLOOD WAS COMING OUT! LIKE REALLY! EWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 80 º NEXT WEEK WAHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NANNERPUSS NANNERPUSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 ! YA THAT MEANS EXTRA SMILING! 😀 ! THAT! WHAT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN BITE MY EAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I  KNO IM AWESOME!!!!!!!!! WAIT NO!!!!!!!!! I CANT! NO! now im saddddd, 😦 Who want a passionate high 5!?!?!?!?!? RAVOLLI BREAD!!!!!!!! RAVIOLLI, BREAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats fun to sayy! Well, i got my mom flowers for mothers day, and like there was this spider on the vase and it liek attacked me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIKE REALLY! IT LIKKE SPUN A WEB IN MY EYE! I think its still there…………………….. probably at my brain by now……… like really! ALL YOU EMO PEOPLE! Why do you like wanna kill yyourself! LIFE IS GOOD! NOT BAD! Cause once you die, like ya no more earth! SO DONT KILL YOURSELF YOUR JUST OVERREACTING LIFE ISN THAT BAD! Yo u will regret killing youself once you like do it! SO DONT!

Cheese Quesadillas are like totally awesome! they are a semi circle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I KNOW A SEMI CIRCLE! ITS AWESOME!!!!!!! Well I found this really depressing video on youtube today here it is……………………

OMG A DANCING CACKATOO NAMED SNOWBALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG THATS SOO COOL!

LOL!

haha!!!!

BACK TO THE GOSSIP! STEROIDS ARE BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!! In school, al lthe time, like ya, i try to get into a conversation, and it never works, i always mix up my words!!!!!!!!!! like instead of saying hopping i say humping! ITS SOOO WEIRD! and liek i way stuff backwards like instead of Peace Treaty, ill say Treace Peaty! LIKE ITS SOOO ANOYING! I am horrible at speaking haha lol….. well maybe not that bad if im typing pretty good……………. OK LET ME GET ONE THING STRAIGHT! WHY DO THEY CALL UGLY BETTY UGLY! SHES NOT REALLY THAT UGLY!

Well part of drks reason for not eating beef, id because cows are cute, i really think that drk is on something, because the cowz that i think of are like the ones chewing their own cud, and like mooing, and are like really fat, HOW IS THAT CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dont ask why, but the other day i slammed my thumb in a door, its still bleeding under the nail, its kinda gross……….. But still, ya EDWARD CULLEN IS NOT HOT! everyone thinks hes like sooo hot! this is how i see him….. LOVE THE ITS CIRCLE SPOT! ITS LIKE POINTING OUT THE OBVIOUS! I love doing that 😀

 

ok well bella looks really ugly so ya…………………. EDWARD, EMIT, ALICE, JASPER, CARLILE, ESME, ROSALINE!!!!!!!!! NOW YOU KNOW THE CRAZY CULLEN CREW!!!!! MAKING BABIES IS WEIRD! EWWWW! BRB GOTTA SLAP MYSELF………………… OK BACK! I JUST SLAPPED MYSELF AND I FELL OFF MY CHAIR…. I DONT THINK YOUR SUPPOSED TO DO THAT………. People always are like looking at me all crazy and stuff, im not really that creepy, like really if i duct tape my mouth shuut and scream, and blow bubbles and milk, and lick the floor, does not mean that im creepy, plus, the floor tastes like candy, so ya! dont judge! just dont! ok well! Blowing bubbles is not for babies, I AM NOT A BABY! DONT MAKE ME CRY! AHHH NOW IM CRYING THANKS TO YOU! Wait, nevermind, thats just soap in my eye….. AHHHHH I CANT SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o…………. its just my contact…………………………………. I DO NOT OVER REACT! AHHHH A BEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!! Cheesecake is yummy, who ever thinks its gross has many many problems, ITS NOT MY FAULT YOU JUST DO! But no matter wwhat i will always be more specialererer than you! so blah! NO!!!!! I DONT WANNA GO TO SCHOOL TOMORROW! SCHOOL IS LIKE BLAH! I WANT IT TO BE SUMMER 25 MORE DAYS 😀 ! 👿 I WILL KILL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP:!: 👿 😛 Really, BELLA YOU GOTTA HAVE YOUR POPS! Ya this morning I had the weirdest craving for shrimp ice cream, so i ate some shrimp and some ice cream, and i threw up….. NO BIGGY! But like i threw up some green thing, it was glowing…………………….. So ya….. I have to go eat some dinner! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Ummmmmmm Really? Is that it???”

  1. StarandWiifan May 13, 2009 at 1:14 AM #

    ~WIIFAN7 10~
    man, that is the longest post I’ve ever seen XD
    My blog: http://wiifan710.wordpress.com
    My new blog: http://krazilaughter.wordpress.com (drk’s been to it)

  2. cxdude64 May 13, 2009 at 8:59 PM #

    dude ur site is so cool!

Leave a Reply

