HAHA!!!!!! Wait What?????

5 May

Ok well, you guys know how the swine flu is going around???? WELL YEA! TODAY I WAS WALKING TO ART WITH DRK AND OUR FRIEND LIZ, AND THIS GIRL LIKE WALKED PAST ME AND STARTED COUGHING REALLY LOUDLY AND OBNOXIOUSLY ON ME!!!! SHE WAS LIKE HACK HACK! COUGH COUGH! LIKE SHE WAS CHOKEING! HOW RUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF I GOT SWINE FLU SHES DEAD I WILL FIND HER! OK YOU PEOPLE WHO KILL PIGS BECAUSE OF SWINE FLU, YOUR REALLY MEAN KILLING INNOCENT PIGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY MAY BE THE CAUSE OF SWINE FLU BUT YOU CAN EAT PORK! IT WONT GIVE YOU SWINE FLU! I HEARD ABOUT PEOPLE WHO KILLED PIGS IN EGYPT! DONT KILL THE PIGS!

I really wanna eat this colored pencil!!!!!! IT LOOKS SOOO YUMMY! and its called Salmon! Does it really taste like fish? hmmmmmm let me taste…… YUCK! IT TASTES LIKE LEAD! IM CALLING CRAYOLA AND COMPLAINING! Yea you remember how that dude on the bus called animal control??!?!?!?! I havnt been on in a few days cause they caged me up! REALLY IM NOT AN ANIMAL STUPID PEOPLE! RUDE MUCH! UGGG!!! THEY EVEN FED ME DOG CHOW! IM NOT A DOG! and when the took me they choked me with that rope thing! if you wanna get me into the truck ask dont like kill me! like totally rude once again! I NEVER THOUGHT THAT I WAS SO BLIND I CAN FINALLY SEE THE TRUTH IS ME FOR YOU! I WANNA I WANNA I WANNA TOUCH YOU YOU WANNA TOUCH ME TOO!!!!!! YAY!!!! I GIVE FREE HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYY!!!!! (This Paragraph is in “Salmon*)

OK WELL SEWING IS PAINFUL! I GOT THE THREAD STUCK IN THE TIP OF MY FINGER IT MADLY HURT!!!!! Whats freaky is this girl in my Home in Careers Class like totally asked me out NO WAY NO WAYY! Well yea she trys to act cool but shes really not………………. AND IM NOT SAYING YES BECAUSE IM TOO YOUNG! IN ONLY 3! REALLY WHO WOULD ASK OUT A 3 YEAR OLD! SICKO! Well how many of you can Quack like a duck???? WELL I CAN IM SPEACIALIAST! OMG ITS MY PET ROCK!!!!!!!!!!! OMG ITS SPEAKING AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ITS ATTACKING ME AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  BLAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH I NEED A HAMMER! BAM! BAM! BAM! Better now! (: MY NEW FAV TV SHOW IS SONNY WITH A CHANCE! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ya and really almost everyone thinks that im a girl……………… IM NOT A GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM A BOY B-O-Y! GET IT RIGHT GOSH! The last time I checked I was a boy so yea! IM A BOY! WELL NOW THAT IVE GOT THAT POINT ACROSS GOOD!

Raviolli is fun to say! Say it aloud and think how it sounds its soo cool! COOL A BUG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES! MUST EAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YUMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!! Well really! I hate when people like have one of those laser pointers! THEY DISTRACT ME SOOO MUCH! I HAVE TO CATCH THE LIGHT THEN IT MOVES! THEY TAUNT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO MEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! About 32 days left including finals till summer ’09! (: ILL BE ABLE TO POST EVERY DAY YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well my friend is going to make Jello Pants? RANDOM MUCH! IM GONNA GO HUNT THEM DOWN AND EAT EM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BYEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^^^MY AWESOME NEW SIGNATURE BY BBFREEZE! http://bbfreezegraphics.wordpress.com

P.S. Views and comments have gone down A LOT So Tell all your friends and family to view this blog! AND COMMENT! PLEASE IT WOULD BE A BIG HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND YOU WOULD BE THE BEST IF YOU COULD ADVERTISE FOR US! THERES ONLY SO MUCH WE CAN DO! THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do Any Of My Peeps Know How to Quack Like a Duck? COMMENT ABOUT IT!

One Response to “HAHA!!!!!! Wait What?????”

  1. drkshadow17 May 6, 2009 at 9:47 PM #

    OMG!! I REMEMBER DAT GIRL!!! SHE WAS LIKE *COUGH COUGH COUGH COUGHHH!!!!!!!* AND UR FACE WAS LIKE “WTF?!?!?!” 😆 that was funneh….

Leave a Reply

