You Call it Spazzing, I Call it Dancing…….

1 May

I HATE WHEN PEOPLD MAKE FUN OF MY DANCING!!!!!!!!!! THEY CALL IT SPAZZING BUT IM ACTUALLY DANCING! STUPID PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well yea, im all hyper right now cause its raining where I live, and i was just dancing in the rain!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAHOOOOO! Umm yea Im soaked right now, and in case you were wondering I was dancing to dance dance by Fall Out Boy……… DONT JUDGE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, today my fam is putting up a new fence! YAYYYY!!!! But they are throwing out and not RECYCLING the old wood one! BOOOOOO!!!!! Did you know that Queso means cheese in spanish? or pan means Bread and Perro Caliente is Hot Dog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! well now yoou do! WELL TOO BAD IF YOU DIDNT WANNA KNOW! ok well with the fence thing it was painful, cause i had to chip up cement blocks off of wooden poles and it was hurtful! I really hurt my back but OH WELL!!!!! YEA and a couple of rock chips flew in my eye! YUMMM! So yea Drk says sarcasm is awesome! but yea sometimes its not! Did you ever wonder something? That you really dont know whats in a hot dog! Well I do, but im not gonna say it cause then you will never eat a hot dog again! but if you really wanna know just comment that you do and if I get enough comments about it, Ill put it in the next post! CHOCOLATE MILLLLLKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So ummmmmmmm well today in school, i figured out how to make a paper crane! I havnt known in 3 years! I was sooo happy cause i finally figured it out again, heres the link that helped me http://www.operationmigration.org/Origami.pdf ummmm yea mine came out the awesomest! well I took Drks advice and colored it! ill post a pic some other time! OMG THERES A NEW WORLDS LARGEST CAVE!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well heres a few pics, it is recognized today as the worlds largest cave it is located in Vietnam at Phong Nhs-ke Bang National Park! Heres a few Picssss

Yea so thats ittt!!! CHEESE IS GOOD! or should I say Queso! soo yea ummmmmmm ITOUCHS ARE AWESOME!!!!!! IM SOO BORED RIGHT NOWWW!!!! OMG THIS VID IS SOOO COOOL!!!!!!

Its Boom Boom Pow by the Black Eyed Peas! So yea well you can follow me on twitter if you would like!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 at http://twitter.com/pinkey2we ill tell wyou what im doing and how luhys doing!!!!!! So Yea IM SOOO ANGRY ISNT BREAD COUNTING AS A DESSERT! YOU FRENCH PEOPLE EAT IT FOR DESSERT RIGHT! Cause on my spanish test today I got it wrong cause she said it wasnt a Dessert! oh well I got a 95 anyways! ok well Drk is bored if you would like to know! ohh and heres the new fred video!

Well Its Raining even harder so im gonna go dance in it BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

