Earth Day!!!!!!

22 Apr

Hey peoples!!!!!!!!! GUESS WUTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TODAY IS EARTH DAY!!!!!!!! wuts earth day u ask? well its like only one of the best days of the year, duhhhhh!!!!!!! earth day is a day where we celebrate our beautiful earth!!!!!!!!!!! only earth is being pollutified!!!!!!!!! and its OUR faults!!!!!! so we have to work to fix our ONLY planet!!!!!!!!!! so plant a tree, a flower, change ur light bulbs 2 fluorescents, turn off electronics- WAIT! Y AM I ON THE COMPUTER!!! ITS WASTING ENERGY!!! OK WELL I HAVE 2 GET OFF MY COMPUTER CUZ ITS WASTING ENERGY!!!!!!! OK SO REMEMBER CELEBRATE EARTH DAY BY DOING SUMTHING NICE FOR OUR PLANET EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND REMEMBER TRY 2 MAKE EARHT DAY EVERY DAY!!!!!!!!!!

 

2 Responses to “Earth Day!!!!!!”

  1. Luhy April 22, 2009 at 11:52 PM #

    Haha love the post cheezie I love earth day I need to plant sumthing tomorrow I didn’t have time today oh no I’m on my itouch wasting energy ahhhhh I gotta get off byeeeee

  2. gardenax April 24, 2009 at 12:18 AM #

    Cool animation!

    ~ |Global|

Leave a Reply

