Whos Awesome? I AM!

21 Apr

Well once again the title has nothing to do with the post…….. AWESOME IM WRITING THIS ON MY NEW ITOUCH!!!!!!!! WOHOO!!!! CHEESE BURRITOOOSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BLAH BLAH BLAH…. yesterday I had to go back to school BLAH! school is stupid………… BLAH BLAH BLAH! IM IN A SUPER DANCIFUL MOOD RIGHT NOOWWWW!!!!!!

So You Know what!?!?! Today in art I got green paint on my shirt! my NEW BLACK shirt it made me soo angry like really GREEN on BLACK does not look good….. OR DOES IT?  I JUST FOUND A BRICK IN MY SOCK! Well SO Yea Brick in my sock? oh really? Hmm well you wanna kno what a gross subject to talk about is? hairy toes…… its the most odd subject to talk about….. hairy toes are yummy!!! Well EWWWW IDK WHY I SAID THAT! Hmmmmm BRB I need moreee sugarr!!!!! BAQQQQQQ!!!!!!!!! DANCE DANCE DO THE DANCE DO THE DANCE!!!!!!!! Ok Well I am so angry because my watch betreyed me!!!!! It said to me it was 18:00 HOW COULD IT BE 18:00 IT GOES 1 am 2 am 3 am 4 am 5 am 6 am 7 am 8 am 9am 10 am 11 am 12 pm 1 pm 2 pm 3 pm 4 pm 5 pm 6 pm 7 pm 8 pm 9 pm 10 pm 11 pm 12 am! IS THERE AN 18:00 IN THERE, I THINK NOT! Stupid watch i smashed it with a hammer….. it was a $100 digital watch…. Well oh well it was broken anyway….. It was useless…… Well Im going on a Quick Vacation to the Mashed Potato island….. ill post on my mashed potato computer when i get there! BYEEE!!!!

2 Responses to “Whos Awesome? I AM!”

  1. Annie April 21, 2009 at 8:46 PM #

    hahahaha yea how’d that paint get there anyways. U were wearing ur sweatshirt. STRANGE?!?!?

  2. tina November 24, 2009 at 8:59 PM #

    a super x ray machine allowed it to pass through

Leave a Reply

