Random Dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18 Apr

Heyy Dudes, Dudettes, and ummmmmmm people like me!!!!!! The ones that cant control their randomness……… or stupidity…….. wait, thats only me…. oh well! Well this post is called random dancing for one reason and one reason only……….. and that reason is……….. BACON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry outburstt….. well i dont know what this post is about maybe…….. ummmm, I know! singing! Im an amazing singer i made up a song!

BACON, BACON, ,PET ROCKS ROCK, I GOTTA GO MAKE DOT DOT DOTS!!!!!!! ………………………………. <<<<<<DOTSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Isnt my song amazing! LUHY SING SHOWER ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woops….. forget I said that………… that never happens……… OR DOES IT? YOU WILL NEVER KNOW! MUHUHAHAHAHAAHA!!!!!! Ok now im outta that mode….. OMG GOOD, THAT PART OF ME FREAKS ME OUT!  Well……………………… Sooooooooo…………………… *Whistle* BLARG!!!!!!!!!!! GLAGLAGLA!!!! HABLATGARS! ok sorry had a moment………………. OH and if your wondering about the evil ducks yesterday I communicated with them with my duck extrasensory powers……… and what they wanted was my chocolate! So they tryed to open my Sugar Vault and they couldnt so I had to help them…… even though all my chocolate is gone *Cry Cry* They are gone too and they promised never to ocme back!!!!!!!!!! As long sa they didnt take my peeps, im happy! 😀 *RANDOMLY DANCING* IM EATING SOME OF MY SUGAR RIGHT NOWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT MORE SUGAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, I have to go get some more! Ill talk to my peeps later!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One Response to “Random Dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. ANisH April 18, 2009 at 8:11 AM #

    Hello LUHY
    ANISH here
    I will like to add you to my blogroll
    You have awesome site
    This site is awesome
    ok i have added you to my blogroll 🙂
    you also add me to your blogroll 😉
    ENJOY 😀
    ANISH

Leave a Reply

