Whats the Point of Doing That?

16 Apr

HELO! IT IS I LUHY! HAHA THAT RYMED! WELL IM HERE TO DESCRIBE THE LATEST LUHY NEWS! WELL HERE IT IS:
Yesterday- I WAS WORKING ON TRYING TO GET A DOG TO STOP LICKING ME!
Today- Well this stupid! uhduhh!!!!!!
Tomorrow- IM SO EXCITED IM GONNA MAKE A MONEY TREEE!!!!!!!!!!!
WELL GUESS WHAT I JUST NOTICED THE SKY IS BLUE! I KNOW ISNT IT GREAT ITS A MAJOR ACHIEVEMENT FOR ME! HA I BET YOU NEVER KNEW THAT THE SKY IS BLUE! WELL YOU WANNA KNOW WHY? DO YA DO YA!!!!!!! Well the bunnies that rule the world create it!!!!! They Eat Blueberries and then poop them out and the sky eats them!!!!!! Well UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH……………………. YOU WANNA KNOW WHATS FUN?!?!?!?!!?!PLAYING HELLICOPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well you play you have to SPIN AND SPIN AND SPIN AND SPIN OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN UNTIL YOU THROW UP! Doesnt it sound fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well next when your throwing up you hit your head on a hard surface until you loose conciousness!  O M G  
I ALMOST FORGOT TO TELL YOU ‘BOUT MY NEW COMPANY! Well its called “Luhy’s Pet Rock Company!” Heres what all my customers are raving about!
Customer 1- Pet Rocks Stink! The second that i got mine he pooped on me!
Customer 2-Pet Rocks are horrible its just a rock covered with normal dirt…. DONT BUY IT!
Customer 3- Well My Pet rock isnt a rock its an egg…… and it broke!!!!!!!!!!!
As you can see many people are pleased with my pet rocks! Maybe this shows that you should buy a pet rock todayyy!!!!!!
Well Guess what else!?!?!?! Me and Cheezie711 are making Youtube Videos if you want to check them out go to this link we dont have any videos just yet but we will! 😀 AHHHH!!!! EVIL DUCKS ARE INVADING MY HOUSE AHHH THEY ARE BITING MY EARRR! AHH THEY ARE EATING ME GOTTA GO FIGHT THEM OFF BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Whats the Point of Doing That?”

  1. drkshadow17 April 16, 2009 at 5:40 PM #

    0.o

  2. StarandWiifan April 17, 2009 at 10:07 PM #

    ~WIIFAN7 10~
    you ate a lot of Peeps again, didn’t you?

    I would watch your YT vids, but my Mom only lets me watch Club Penguin videos. 😦

Leave a Reply

