I’m Back!!!!

5 Apr

Hey peoples!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its Cheezie711 & i’m back!!!!!!!!!!! ill be posting words of the day, pics of the day, & stuff like that on here wen i can!

~Cheezie711~

5 Responses to “I’m Back!!!!”

  1. coolest991 April 5, 2009 at 3:14 PM #

    ok, I saw u comment on my site, I dont want you to link to my site, What I do want is wp credits, I will link to ur site is u give me 15 wp credits, All I want is credits tho, Bye! comment back!
    coolest991

  2. Bigeyes506 April 5, 2009 at 3:16 PM #

    ok i’ll add you to my blogroll !!!

    P.S Great Random Blog!

  3. coolest991 April 5, 2009 at 3:18 PM #

    oh I thoght u did have wordpress credits, if you go to ur dashbord you can buy wp credits, then if you go to domains then gift you can donate wp credits to me by email, my email is coolest991scheats@gmail.com. thanks!

  4. coolest991 April 5, 2009 at 3:22 PM #

    ok, If you know anyone that might donate credits to my site plz tell them my site and ill add u to my blogroll, Talk to u soon! bye!!

  5. dusko n2 April 6, 2009 at 7:41 AM #

    lol this blog id rsndom snd kwl

Leave a Reply

