LoL, This Dude is Hilarious!

2 Apr

Well, i was just on youtube (being bored) and i found these videos, and they are freaking hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!! well, here they are! Watch All of Them!

I Love My Jeans Too!!!!!! The only diff, my photoshoots rock… or not……………

AKA. LUHY

P.S. I might do this, cause doing that is really fun i love making videos, but i will!!!!! lol me and my friends are gonna get together to do it! hope you like them when we do!!!

3 Responses to “LoL, This Dude is Hilarious!”

  1. drkshadow17 April 2, 2009 at 11:08 PM #

    poor dog…..

    i only saw teh my life wul suck vid by him b4

  2. Wildug April 3, 2009 at 7:48 PM #

    hehehe that dude is wicked!

  3. Wildug April 3, 2009 at 7:49 PM #

    maybe ill try making videos like this hehehe

Leave a Reply

