HeyXD IS A SCAM! Read more here…

29 Mar

HEYXD IS IN FACT A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!! READ MORE HERE: https://luhy.wordpress.com/2009/07/24/heyxd-com-is-in-fact-a-scam-urgent-message/

112 Responses to “HeyXD IS A SCAM! Read more here…”

  1. HaterChief March 30, 2009 at 12:34 AM #

    DO NOT JOIN HEYXD ITS A SCAM TO STEAL YOUR AIM ACCOUNT AND USE IT TO SPAM ADS TO YOUR FRIENDS AND TRY TO SCAM THEM AS WELL. IF YOU LOG OFF, THEY LOG U BACK ON WITH THE STATUS MESSAGE “ON HEYXD.COM”. CHANGE UR PASSWORD AND NEVER GO ON AGAIN.

    • Vicki May 20, 2009 at 10:02 PM #

      Is that really true? Did it happen to you or anyone you know?

    • brandon June 9, 2009 at 5:53 PM #

      stop being such a hater and leave the website !!!!!!!!lol

    • Courtney July 28, 2009 at 9:01 PM #

      Omg thanks it was happen to me alot thanks

    • natalie August 4, 2009 at 3:40 PM #

      me and my friends use heyxd and their status is always on heyxd.com

    • Not Saying December 24, 2009 at 1:55 PM #

      OMG!!!!!!!! Thats sooo creepy! and i JUST started playing on coolXD (thats wat it is now) like…last week! Im gonna tell all my friends!!!!! THX soooooo much for helping me……..my computer could’ve crashed (thats wat ive heard)….THX agaiN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooooo much!

  2. XD April 12, 2009 at 1:01 PM #

    yeah this site really is a scam and will steal your password, you probably don’t want to use it

    • pinkey2we April 14, 2009 at 8:42 PM #

      ohhh really ill look more into thattttt sounds interesting…… ill post when i find out more

    • Vicki aka Allyson May 20, 2009 at 10:04 PM #

      OMG it is true wat a bunch of jerks They are emailing my friends! and saying that I hate them Wat jerks! They shouldn’t do that to kids thats sooo not muture of them!

      • Not Saying December 24, 2009 at 2:02 PM #

        have u EVER thought that JUST MAYBEEE it could be some one ELSE breaking into your account? i dont think that coolxd is THAT immature……

  3. Christi April 15, 2009 at 4:21 PM #

    I was on aim but one day my friend kept sending me this thing from heyxd i went on but a couple days after i found out it was a scam to get into you aim!!! Dont use heyxd!!!!! if you dont believe me ok..im fine with that, but when this stupid site hacks you dont come crying to me!!!!

  4. aileen April 26, 2009 at 3:57 PM #

    that happend to me too but it changed my message to i love pie instead of moo

  5. Danny April 26, 2009 at 8:02 PM #

    i use heyxd and nuttin happends to me

    • Kari May 22, 2009 at 8:06 PM #

      ya nottin happened to me either and ive been on it for 2 years so if u believe the ppl that are saying that its a scam dont believe them becuz they are just trying to make the website have less users and get u scared if u have a heyxd.com. And i would know becuz my uncle owns the website and he showed me himsef what they do with the website and they do not hack ur aim account or aol or yahho they were just making a fun website for kids how is that bad? So go on heyxd.com nuttin will happen and dont listen to the ppl that are saying its a scam it is not a scam! BELIEVE ME or listen to the liars who are just trying to get you scared and who or trying to make the website have less users!

      • Julia June 29, 2009 at 10:26 PM #

        Hey guys, im pretty sure your uncle doesn’t own the webiste, because its a search engine, and nobody owns it. But that doesn’t mean she doesn’t know what she’s talking about, because they do NOT steal passwords and ive been using it for a while, and nothing has happened. Please believe who you wish, but you’re missing out. My account is ilovezebra:] search me!

      • itsasecret July 4, 2009 at 2:19 PM #

        is it really true that heyxd is a scam? My friend has millions of friends on heyxd and aim but they never get fake IMs

        • kayla July 24, 2009 at 11:54 AM #

          yes it is true. a couple days ago the heyxd bot starting talking
          to me on aim so i blocked the bot idk if it will work but its
          better than nothing. look on info on heyxd it says it stores all
          the passwords in their data base. also the sites gay anyways

          • mee August 15, 2009 at 12:17 PM #

            i dont use the email that i sign in with. will it give my computer viruses? all my friends stopped using it so im guna too. i dont wanna take any chances with the sending ur friends messages thing. thanks for reading! bye

      • ˙heyXD Scamed Me!! July 21, 2009 at 12:25 PM #

        ive ben using heyxd for a while now, when i first went to use it i herd all kinds of things like this, so i made another aim from my main one to try out heyXD. i thought it was fine so i used my main aim on it. recently i’ve ben getting messages bout heyxd being a “suspected phising site”. it wont let me on, and i’m afraid to go on. i remembered my other aim so i went to check out heyxd again. my account was totally changed and different! it sad i did a lot of things that i didn’t! i gotta fnd a way to get on quickly and kill my main account before damage is done. im sad, because i made some great friends on heyxd i’ll have to leave! (one special boy in piticular

      • xxBlazingArrowZxx July 28, 2009 at 7:42 PM #

        Im pretty damn sure your uncle dosent own the site, and if he does thats cool. But your right. Nothings wrong with it. Its just that these people probbaly clicked something that says, “ALLOW HEYXD TO SEND EMAILS TO USERS ON YOUR BUDDY LIST” Which if you did and your complaining about it now, your officially a retatred. Cause i use heyXD and all my friends do and I dont get those emails. So ur a idiot for saying that heyXD Sucks. Kari u rock.

      • Claudiaa. August 3, 2009 at 1:59 PM #

        heyxd is a scam and you r lying about your uncle owning it. im SURE he does.ok well if your uncle does own it, then whats your uncles name?

      • taycool December 9, 2009 at 10:45 PM #

        no cause when i try to go the website it says its a virus aand bad use!!!!

      • Not Saying December 24, 2009 at 2:05 PM #

        Ya im VERY sure ur uncle doesnt own that site and ur just probably addicted to it and i TOTALLY understand! im that way with games where i would try 2 say shut up but…..u dont gotta lie(even though i so would) cuz then WHY did they change their name from coolXD to heyXD??????? how do u explain y heyXD was banned?

      • :P January 22, 2010 at 3:27 PM #

        SO WHAT IF IT IS TRUE OR ISN’T!! THEY CANCELED THE WEBSITE! WATEVER.

      • Lenorita May 8, 2010 at 10:13 PM #

        Nothing happened to me and i have been using it for 2 years. So it is probably someone else hacking into your account… have you ever thought about that? Maybe you should be more careful because i like that website and so do many other people and just because you dont like it does not meen that you should be saying nwgative things like this. It is a great and SAFE website.

      • Mollie September 12, 2010 at 11:50 AM #

        so why do the keep getting sued, changing the name and taking down the site? whats it called now? scamXD???

    • TreeHugger;D June 10, 2009 at 9:54 PM #

      I use heyxd and its fine, don’t listen to them, i have been using it for a year. Please add me on heyxd.com, my name is TreeHugger;D I won’t change it for a while. I make really good smileys, so you can buy them if you want. Oh and those people who are saying its a scam, don’t listen to them plz, they are just saying that because they want people to stop going on the site. I don’t care what anybody says, and you shouldn’t eather, because you never know if its a scam or not untill you try, so just go on it, its so much fun!

      • Not Saying December 24, 2009 at 2:06 PM #

        WOW! i totally dont agree with u……

  6. JoeyDahur May 1, 2009 at 7:59 PM #

    Danny:same thing here

  7. trisha May 8, 2009 at 5:55 PM #

    hey wut up

  8. idk May 14, 2009 at 9:23 PM #

    i cant figure out howta login

  9. Cassie May 23, 2009 at 11:13 PM #

    my dad wouldnt let me use omgxd bc of he thought it was a scam.. my bffs use it and nuthin goes wrong

  10. Casey May 25, 2009 at 7:16 PM #

    Ok well i sort of don’t belive it’s a scam cuz it never happened to me BUT, i was at my friends house and here computer got hacked and when she logged off of aim she couldnt log on cuz they stole her password

    • kayla June 25, 2009 at 2:16 PM #

      thats exactly what heyxd does. it steels your aim password and goes onto your aim and talks to people on your buddy list. as soon as they hack your aim you will not be able yo sign into your aim ever again. also heyxd causes tons of viruses and makes your computer go really slow. also heyxd hacks your whole computer and hacks your email as well. also eventualy you haveto buy a new computer/laptop because of what heyxd does.

      if you dont belive me thats your own fault, but dont come crying to me when you get hacked/scamed.

      • Not Saying December 24, 2009 at 2:07 PM #

        u no it can ALSO CRASH ur computer/labtop!

  11. chelsea May 27, 2009 at 7:26 PM #

    well i use it and it does say on the status:on heyxd.com. but ive been usin it and it logged me in by itself a few times and my friend got hacked but idkkk
    also, it adds people i dont know to my friends
    and sometimes it doesnt log out!

  12. Maggie May 27, 2009 at 11:04 PM #

    Idkkkk about any of thiss….but i guess both things r truee

    • lilklake December 2, 2009 at 4:24 PM #

      exactly … but i never got hacked when you go on the website it only changes your status on heyxd.com not on your gmail or yahoo and if you don’t like the fact that it changes your status to im on heyxd.com then change it but its nothign to be scared off because you can still change your status and if you like the sight then make a new aim and don’t add any buddy to it just make it so that you won’t get hacked and you cna still have fun on heyxd.com
      i have one but barley go on it but when i do i have so much fun but everywheere i go it blocks the sit
      but still add me lilklake@aim.com or lilklake@heyxd.com

  13. TRUST ME May 30, 2009 at 8:54 PM #

    dude dont go to that site i went nothin happened but i no ppl that hav gon on dat site and regretted it. i no its insanly awesome and obsesive, but dude.. FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO!

  14. meghan June 14, 2009 at 5:36 PM #

    heeey

  15. p2c2!! June 19, 2009 at 12:12 AM #

    i dont belive that i use heyxd all the time nothing ever happened to me and beside u can change it so it doesnt put ur message as on heyxd.com

    • kayla June 25, 2009 at 2:18 PM #

      heyxd stores your password in their data base.

  16. Krysta June 21, 2009 at 12:19 AM #

    i have been on it for a while…
    check out my smileys! screename- LiL’ BUCHE ❤
    it hasnt done anything to me. hopefully it wont.
    =/
    it is extremely addicting.

    ~ Krysta

    • Crystal July 6, 2009 at 4:00 PM #

      yes it is!..lol..i go on every day!..and i have alot of points..my screen name is RoxyAka..
      add me if you wont i have smilies that i made but there not that good..lol..i like buying them..not making them

  17. Becca Cagney June 21, 2009 at 11:13 PM #

    just saying yo and every 1 how has im well my im start iming me k
    bye

  18. Becca Cagney June 22, 2009 at 4:49 PM #

    i got mrs. fremonsmith im so happy yah and schools out

  19. Becca Cagney June 23, 2009 at 12:15 AM #

    oh my god im so so so board i am waiting for someone to go on im so so so bad

  20. Becca Cagney June 23, 2009 at 12:15 AM #

    not bad board lol

  21. sammie June 29, 2009 at 11:14 PM #

    how do you change your password?!?!?!? cause im new to this email and im sooo scared so someone reply ASAP!!!!! PLEASE! FOR THE SAKE OF A LITTLE KID!

    • Cameron July 9, 2009 at 12:18 AM #

      Ummm change your password for what? ( aim, a-mail,heyxd, ect.)

    • ^Trying to help lil kid^ August 2, 2009 at 9:41 AM #

      if u want 2 change it from AIM go to settings and youll b able 2 find it there or i that doesnt work, email AIMhelp@aim.com and they will help u change it its the AIM helper team trust it.

  22. sam July 1, 2009 at 1:01 AM #

    hey whats up

  23. rebecca July 1, 2009 at 11:25 PM #

    Heyy its me wat do u do on this

  24. ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ July 2, 2009 at 4:14 PM #

    well guys, ive come to a conclusion with all of this, and ive also got some important information about this…. i will post it as soon as i can!

  25. vicky July 4, 2009 at 5:50 AM #

    So if the ur uncle heyxd.com then u must be the snob who keeps stealing pplz aims..4 all u hard heads who don’t think this website is a scam r stupid bcuz just bcuz nothing has happened 2 u yet DOESN’T MEAN iTS NOT GUNNA HAPPEN 2 U.I know…it happened 2 me…I’ve been there…I even lost a friend in the process..but hey u wana keep using this sight go right ahead.lose all ur friends,get ur aim stolen…all im sayin is any1 who hasn’t been to this sight STAY AWAY FROM IT…4 UR OWN SAFETY….besides can’t u pplz find anything else 2 do?*rolls eyes*
    ~vicky

    • Cameron July 9, 2009 at 12:17 AM #

      What happend to you on this website?

  26. Crystal July 6, 2009 at 3:58 PM #

    well i’v been on heyxd plenty of times and nothing has happend to me but i keep realizing that every time i sign off and go on aim it says on online..i found this out because i have 2accounts..but yeah it hasnt happend to me yet..so idk..i guesse its a good website..

  27. kelseu July 7, 2009 at 9:47 PM #

    heyy guysss. hmm well i was on AIM on my friend ashlee sent me the website then at the end it said my AIM sn. thank go di didnt click on it i exite out of the conversation. when im reading all these commentss i think that heyxd.com is a big scam. and do u want to get our parents mad or yourself for runing your computerr, loosing friedhsips, loosing your AIM sn accountt? i dont think it is really worh it at alll! just be smart and dont use it, its better and dont fall for it. be the smart one and be like i didnt use it and my AIM sn is fine but the other person that used it their whole computer is messed up and they ogtta spend another 1,000 on one or dont get another onee. soo im not gonna go on heyxd.ocm at all even though people same its ‘addicintg’ and u become ‘obbsesed’ < however u spell it… with itt. byeee<3 (:

  28. Cameron July 9, 2009 at 12:15 AM #

    I always saw my friend’s status’s on aim that said heyxd.com and I always got e-mails that were from my friends that were invites to this website. I thought it was stupid but then clicked on it just to check it out. It’s so cool and I’m glad I finally clicked on it. 🙂

  29. Makenna July 10, 2009 at 10:50 PM #

    im pretty sure that heyxd is not a spam virus or wat ever u guys said with

  30. vanessa nichols July 11, 2009 at 1:49 AM #

    it really good you should have more go green

  31. anna July 14, 2009 at 3:08 PM #

    sereously guys nothing happends on heyxd, its just a place to make new friends, talk, create new cool smielys nothing happends, theres other reasons your computer could have crashed, so get over it and stop blaming heyxd thats the best website ever.
    add me im annaxbanana!
    ❤ you
    anna

  32. Maddie July 15, 2009 at 2:48 AM #

    you cant watch TV, listen 2 music, or wach youtube. all u can do is answer fourms and polls, and draw smileys, dumbo. And AIM ur friends

  33. bea July 21, 2009 at 6:34 PM #

    PLEASE BELIEVE THEM WHEN THEY SAY THAT HEYXD IS A SCAM. I WENT ONTO THAT SITE ALL THE TIME. I WAS LITERALLY LIKE A CELEBRITY ON THAT WEBSITE. MY USERNAME WAS BEATRIZ8480. IT WAS STRANGE RANDOM PEOPLE KEPT IMING ME ASKING WHO I WAS, AND THEY WOULD CLAIM THAT I EMAILED THEM OR SOMETHING. AND TODAY, WHEN I WENT ONTO HEYXD I GOT THIS MESSAGE FROM MY VIRUS PROGRAM:

    Reported Web Forgery! This web site at heyxd.com has been reported as a web forgery and has been blocked based on your security preferences. Web forgeries are designed to trick you into revealing personal or financial information by imitating sources you may trust. Entering any information on this web page may result in identity theft or other fraud.

    ALSO… PLEASE READ THIS THING I FOUND ON TECH SUPPORT GUY FORUMS:

    Ok TSG people this isn’t a question but I felt I really needed to get the word out about this scam that is spreading quickly throughout the AIM community. There is a site called omgXD.com and it is a very bad site.

    Here’s how the scam takes place:
    Suppose you use AIM, and and while checking you AIM Mail you relized you received an email from one of your buddies asking you to check out this cool site called omgXD.com. So you click the link and it sends you there. It advertises about playing games and watching pirated videos all while chating on AIM. All you have to do is sign in with your AIM acount on their site. And once you do, the scam is complete. They now have you username and password, all they need. As soon as you log off, they sign you back in and put up the away message “on omgXD.com”. As if that wasn’t bad enough, they turn your AIM mail account into a spam bot, sending out messages to people you don’t even know. And the scam repeates. I already know one of my friends who feel victim to this and I’m sure it’s not an islated incident.

    Now probably because of the bad rap that has been generated about omgXD.com, the people from that site have now created heyXD.com. The new site is completely identical to omgXD except that the words omg have been replaced with hey. They also made it that when ever you try to visit omgXD it redirects you to heyXD.

    So, to sum this up, DO NOT GO TO OMGXD.COM OR HEYXD.COM!
    Also if you have already entered your screenname/password onto either of those sites please change it NOW for security perposes. Please help spread the word about those sites so no-one else is phished.
    Thanks for reading.

  34. deonna July 21, 2009 at 7:46 PM #

    you should go get a heyxd it is awesome add me im hottieoverhere ADD ME my email is lildeal89@aim.com ( =

  35. molly July 22, 2009 at 1:24 PM #

    Its true my computer just blocked it for security purpouses (i use firefox) i copyed it here :
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

    Reported Web Forgery!

    This web site at http://www.heyxd.com has been reported as a web forgery and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

    Web forgeries are designed to trick you into revealing personal or financial information by imitating sources you may trust.

    Entering any information on this web page may result in identity theft or other fraud.

    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

    THIS IS NO JOKE STOP USING IT!IT I WILL RUIN COMPUTER
    (and notice when u log in its not the official aol sign its different….and your computer slows down when you use it….you cant sign up either!!)

    o and sorry didnt realize other people already posted it! =(

    and i know you think its fun but it gets really boring after awhile

  36. Noah July 23, 2009 at 4:59 PM #

    Hey guys listen to people when they say that heyxd is a scam….. today I tried logging in and it says incorrect password. I’m gonna try again and then change it but now I’m kinda scared. So take the chance and change you password why you can. Byyyyeee

  37. asdfghjk;' July 24, 2009 at 8:40 AM #

    i agree that heyxd is a scam cuz everytime i try to open the web site it shows me a warning saying heyxd is a forgery (like taking other ppls passwords and saying there that person but r really just scamming u)
    u reallu shud stop using heyxd or else ur computers gonna get tied up just cuz YOU wouldnt stop using one site! find something better or idk figure something out!!!

  38. nicki July 24, 2009 at 5:50 PM #

    IT STOLE MY AIM ACCOUNT! I have a huge buddy list and now every single person is GONE! I really liked it at first but then it stole my account so as much fun as it seems, STOP USING IT, because surely it will steal yours, too! ): I’m NOT A HATER, I really liked it! But it is a SCAM!

  39. Hannah July 26, 2009 at 6:32 PM #

    Heyxd.com is such the scam i change my password 20 times and i never went on again and they hacted into it again! it is the biggest scam that has EVER created! to everyone that is out that still doesnt believe this ur are proudly mistaken if u think that heyxd.com is good.Thank you soo much for taking the time and reading this message. Byeeeeeeee

  40. David July 27, 2009 at 10:26 AM #

    Hey XD never scammed me. For some reason heyxd is now blocked off google thanks to rumors. I never had ANY problem with it ever and I was a member for 1 year. Whatever

  41. Ariana July 28, 2009 at 10:43 AM #

    yea its soooo true i was trying to get in today and i had aim for a very long time. i type in heyxd.com and it says not a website im like r u seriouse!!! and now im pissed off

  42. Smexyjetxoxo July 28, 2009 at 11:16 AM #

    they make it addicting so even when you do change your password you still go on it with your new password! EVILL!!!! lol

    im so awkward

  43. hillary July 28, 2009 at 12:30 PM #

    heyxd is a scam when you log on it will say invite your friends when you invite a friend it log’s them into so if you want a heyxd i think you need to make an aim with false invermation and then get on

  44. liz July 28, 2009 at 9:13 PM #

    i dunno wht is true and wht isnt. i changed my AIM screen name a few weeks ago, and when i went back on to my old account, everything was changed… I;m not sure how this is happening or if it has annything to do with heyxd… starting today they arent letting me on the website because of some phsising thing…. im told that heyxd trys to get personal info. im changing my password… better safe than sorry

  45. Me. July 28, 2009 at 9:28 PM #

    hey…. im a heyxd.com user… and so it tht person called beatriz tht commented.. she made a lot of popular smileys. well i never belived any of this scam stuff. but now i do. its not good, i mean do wht u want, but in my opinion, its too dangerous. they steal ur password on it, completly change ur account, send email to random people, and to ur friends, and could eventually hack ur computer. trust me, it has even happened. (well not the hacking part. or, not YET). but even if u dont belive a word im saying, at least change ur AIM password. then dont sign back in unless u want ur password to be stolen again. i got my password stolren and had to make a new AIM account… i just changed both my passwords once i started to realize me account was changing every time i logged on. weird, i know.

  46. ryan July 29, 2009 at 5:18 PM #

    OMG! this happened to me, and my two friends! someone hacked into the account and we dont know who they are! DO NOT GO ON HEYXD.COM NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU LOVE IT!

  47. Victoria July 30, 2009 at 8:14 AM #

    Heyxd is not a scam. Heyxd is a website for peole who ALREADY HAVE AN AIM!!!!

    • Victoria July 30, 2009 at 8:18 AM #

      sorry the first one (shorter) wasnt supposed 2 b posted…:)

  48. Victoria July 30, 2009 at 8:16 AM #

    Heyxd is not a scam! heyxd is 4 people who ALREADY HAV AIM! its not trying 2 get u 2 get an aim……anyway aim is free and fun so i dont seee what the the problem would b. STOP HATING!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

  49. aurora July 30, 2009 at 11:42 AM #

    omg tht happend to me! i logged on heyxd.com and and some one was on my heyxd talkin to my friends and i wasnt typing it was just showing words from myself popping up i was like omg wow!!!!

  50. Samantha July 30, 2009 at 3:45 PM #

    It is true cuz i went on heyxd.com and it wouldnt let me go there and it said tht heyxd.com was a phishing website and all this other stuff like it said tht heyxd.com was trying to get u to reveal private things (ur aim password) and heyxd.com has nothing to do with aim. and this is not a lie i swear.

  51. wolf July 31, 2009 at 10:37 AM #

    ok, everyone, HEYXD.com IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i have tried to go on, and like everyone else with firefox, it wont let you go on!!! as you can see, these people are giving true stories!!!!!i cant email any of my friends with an aim now!!!!!!!! why? because all of them used heyxd.com!!!!!!! so, any hard heads, get this through your head: HEYXD IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!

  52. kevin July 31, 2009 at 6:22 PM #

    i hav no f’n idea who 2 believe but i have 2 think its a scam all my friends have it and nothing happens accept 4 screwin up there status’s but i think its 1 big scam cuz i no theres somethin weird about the website and my friends account always i.m me about heyxd so im not goin on it anymore

  53. HeyXD HATER!!!!! August 2, 2009 at 10:09 AM #

    HeyXD.com is a hacking website!!!! My account was hacked!

    Thank You GOOGLE 4 blocking it 4ever!!! And just 2 say, This is what it said on google when I tried 2 go on it 2 see it here:

    Reported Web Forgery!

    This web site at heyxd.com has been reported as a web forgery and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

    Web forgeries are designed to trick you into revealing personal or financial information by imitating sources you may trust.

    Entering any information on this web page may result in identity theft or other fraud.

    • Talyor August 2, 2009 at 12:16 PM #

      how do u make a website

  54. Stacey August 2, 2009 at 5:02 PM #

    Hey I have been using heyxd and nothing happened but that doesn’t mean something is going to happen an if it is soooo safe y do most of theses say it is bad no one just got this idea out of thin air so to be safe I wouldn’t use it and my friend isn’t allowed cuz he got a virus and she almost had to get a new laptop!!!

  55. sadie August 2, 2009 at 6:02 PM #

    it won’t even let me go on because its reported as a bad site so i guess so

  56. xoChaChaBayBayxo August 2, 2009 at 6:02 PM #

    DONT GO ONE HEYXD.COM (BLOCKED WORD) THEY WILL FREAKING SCAM YOUU!! THEYRE TRYING TO STEALL UR AIM AND PASSWORRD!! IF U DONT BELIVE ME FINEE..U CAN BE LIL HATERRS!! HAHA BUT SERIUSLY DONT GO ON ITT.

    XOXOXOX
    CHACHA.

  57. Miley Cyrus August 2, 2009 at 6:05 PM #

    hii guys!,
    it’s miley! please please don’t go on heyxd.com it’s a scam, if yall want to get scamed then, thats your choice.sorry.hope nothing happens to yall.i love all my fans!

    peace.
    xoxo
    Miley.

    • Maddie August 22, 2009 at 8:11 AM #

      Okay if anything is a scam it’s “MileyCyrus”. She doesn’t even have the right webcobe. HeyXD/CoolXD is totally safe!

  58. Lauren August 3, 2009 at 10:42 AM #

    ok, i kind of believe whats going on here, but i also dont, because ive been using heyxd.com or now its called “coolxd.com” but really, ive been using it and NOTHING has happened… so im 50/50 with it 😀 so yeah idk whats going on nothing has happened, no one has been e-mailing my friends, i mean, listen to this:\

    DONT YOU THINK THAT OUT OF THE MILLIONS, MAYBE BILLIONS, OF PEOPLE WHO USE HEYXD (COOLXD.COM), THAT SOME PERSON OR PEOPLE WOULD HAVE THE TIME JUST TO E-MAIL KIDS’ FRIENDS THAT I DOUBT THEY CARE ABOUT??? I MEAN, THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE ACTUAL PEOPLE, THEY CARE IF THEIR SITE HAS GOOD OR BAD RATINGS!!!!!!!!

  59. grr August 5, 2009 at 7:54 PM #

    Yah u guys r lying nothing like that happpens. i use heyxd all the time. and ur uncle does not own it. gosh. heyxdbot just tells u if ur friend made a smiley for u. that’s all.

  60. Brielleeee August 7, 2009 at 10:23 AM #

    DO NOT JOIN HEYXD.COM!! my computer and AIM account are totally messed now. They’re just trying to use your s/n for advertising!

    x0x0x0,
    Brielle

  61. melanie August 8, 2009 at 1:49 PM #

    yea i was going on there alot and then all of a sudden my aim wasnt working anymore and stuff!SO DONT GO ON IT MADE MY COMPUTER SLOWER!!!!!!!!!!!ITS JUST A VIRUS AND A PIECE OF CRAP SO DONT EVEN BOTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111111111111111111111111

  62. Kelsey August 15, 2009 at 9:15 PM #

    I just found out that this site was a scam, and I can’t change my AIM password because I forgot my security question and the other info so I’m pretty much doomed…

  63. Kristin August 16, 2009 at 1:49 PM #

    omg thanks so much now i know
    !!!!!!!!!!!

  64. kayla August 20, 2009 at 5:36 PM #

    OMG i am like a heyxd addict but i swear i will quit right now.

  65. kelly ta August 20, 2009 at 6:55 PM #

    it just slowed down my comp.

  66. Crystall;]~ August 22, 2009 at 6:57 PM #

    okayy well i finaly stoped goingg on HeyXD.com and thank god!..before i thought that that was never gonna happen to me…but then i started noticing that my computer started gettin slower and slower!..so i stop useing it and greatfully its not so bad noww..but i might get a new laptop so now i no not to go on that crap!.and i wonna kno who made it cause uhh last time 9 recalled u werent suposs to do that!..thats invading privice and just wrongg so please stop..who ever made that website..just pleasee!..
    kk thanx.just wanted to get my workk outt..kk well byee:]
    peeeaaacceee;]~

    *Crystal;]~<3

  67. wolf August 22, 2009 at 7:49 PM #

    ok, so heyxd.com just changed their name. its now coolxd.com. everyone, report this website, and tell under comments that it is heyxd.com with a changed name. tell everyone you know who goes on it. please, for the sake of your computer, money, music, email, and aim, report this site. thank you!!

  68. Meghan Fox August 26, 2009 at 11:06 PM #

    DONT USE THISS!

  69. someone in the world September 4, 2009 at 7:08 PM #

    heyxd.com is a scam my sucerity system warned me! dont go on it! so many people are against it that you shouldnt use it!

  70. tori September 19, 2009 at 8:11 AM #

    now they changed it to coolxd, they might of changed it and heyxd and omgxd were bad they can glitch your aim, all of a sudden i went on and my freindds would be blocked, i would unblock them but then when i logg out and logg back in there were blocked agian, they changed it now but i think it’s ok now.

  71. Malina December 23, 2009 at 1:52 PM #

    Deffintely true, happened to me a couple days ago! CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD AND NEVER LOG ON AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! ((((SCAM))))

  72. Patricia December 25, 2009 at 10:33 PM #

    ok they did do this and now they hack my aim deadlysmilezz412 all the time nd now i have to change it wen my old paswrd is the only one i remember o well ill have to suck it up lol any way iiLy deviin ❤

  73. omgg February 16, 2010 at 4:51 PM #

    omfg rlly datz jus scary i use to go on dat website all da time but now they shut it down so datz gud!! im wonderin if ther’s any other website lik heyxd but not a scam

  74. sailclimb March 29, 2010 at 6:15 AM #

    guys- just saying, coolxd is shut down and when u used to log in on heyxd on the URL waz actually coolxd. also, i dont see how it can affect ur computer because ur AIM isn’t connected in any way to ur IP or MAC address, its only a portal to the AIM servers, via an application like iChat or AIM6. It can however, slow down ur computer by overworkin the processers or graphics cards.
    thx
    sailclimb

  75. emtob28 April 1, 2010 at 7:13 PM #

    I CANT go on my aim account anymore so i had to make a newer 1!!! :((((((

  76. lar April 15, 2010 at 9:58 PM #

    im pretty sure that heyxd or cool xd watever its clled is closed down or watever!!!!!!!!!

  77. Kelsey May 9, 2010 at 3:58 PM #

    I DIDNT MIND IT CHANGING MY STATUS! SO BRING IT BACKKKKK!!!!!!!!!! GIVEEEEEEEEEEEE

  78. Lexie May 9, 2010 at 4:34 PM #

    My computer used to be sooooooooo fast. Then one day my friends were like, “hey Lexie u have to go on heyxd” so I did and it wux really addicting, but then one day all of a sudden my computer got reeeeeeeelly slow and its been that way ever since. Now heyxd is shut down (YAY!) and I am so glad. My aim also acts up a lot and I’m making a new one. IF YOU EVER WENT ON HEYXD MAKE A NEW AIM!!!!

Leave a Reply

